We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great, as always” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
Ranked #10 of 255 Restaurants in Clovis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Yosemite National Park, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great, as always”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our server was very pleasant and accommodating, especially with our son. The food was fresh and the appropriate temperature. We recommend this restaurant.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank YosemiteTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    18
    15
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
california
Level Contributor
76 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“love their italian foods.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

thier food ..yummy. the restaurant is clean, staffs are friendly. the bread and salad will fill you up,altough their main dish has a small portion.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank gdpaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedley, CA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Lots of great choices at Olive Garden, including a gluten free guide for our 5 yr old. It makes eating out much more enjoyable when we can know there is food for everyone in our family to have

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Minnie1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, CA
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love the food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2012

We love the food, salad and breadsticks. Can't wait to go back.

Visited April 2012
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank AnnetteFresno_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
91 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Olive Garden”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Food is respectable. Soups are tasty and the breadsticks are wonderful, but the salad vinegar is way to sharp for my taste.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TravellingWineguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing