We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great, as always” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #16 of 266 Restaurants in Clovis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Yosemite National Park, California
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great, as always”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Our server was very pleasant and accommodating, especially with our son. The food was fresh and the appropriate temperature. We recommend this restaurant.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank YosemiteTrvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    19
    18
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
california
Level Contributor
88 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“love their italian foods.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2012

thier food ..yummy. the restaurant is clean, staffs are friendly. the bread and salad will fill you up,altough their main dish has a small portion.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank gdpaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedley, CA
Level Contributor
79 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2012

Lots of great choices at Olive Garden, including a gluten free guide for our 5 yr old. It makes eating out much more enjoyable when we can know there is food for everyone in our family to have

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Minnie1016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, CA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Love the food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

We love the food, salad and breadsticks. Can't wait to go back.

Visited April 2012
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Helpful?
1 Thank AnnetteFresno_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
91 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Olive Garden”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

Food is respectable. Soups are tasty and the breadsticks are wonderful, but the salad vinegar is way to sharp for my taste.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TravellingWineguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing