We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Clovis/Fresno
Nearby Hotels
$103
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Clovis(Clovis)(Great Value!)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
50
35
10
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
35
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayperfect locationkitchenettemotelprasadbedswifiroomyaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 110 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2011

I'm a flight attendant - & stay all over - this is the second time I've stayed here - but will always choose it when the need arises. It's clean , quiet, safe -they are all helpful & cordial. I'm lucky to have found it - just happened to drive by & it works for me.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

Never thought I would see this high of quality at a inn before. I wasn't expecting much from this chain, until I spent my first night. Soft beds, great staff, and also a great location to stay if you are traveling to the national parks.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diana90_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2011

This very cheap motel was horrrible. I will never stay with this chain again. I should have paid more for the Marriott up the street.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScotchyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvi77, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Clovis/Fresno, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2011

We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay.I was never notified of any problems during your stay.Our office hours are open 24hrs a day.I would love to solve any problems that you might still have.Our goals are to make the guest to feel like they never left home.If i can ever help to change your mind and revisit our property,give me a call any time.I will be looking foward to speaking with you.Thank you and have a great day.MGR. Cory Sullivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2011

This has been the best place we have ever stayed in. The rooms were nice, clean and well maintained. The staff is kind and freindly. The manager is awesome, he has gone above and beyond to make sure our stay here was wonderful. We have a family of 5 and they treated us great. Good price, very competitive with other hotels in the area. Clean rooms and grounds, kitchenettes, great bathrooms. I will definately stay here again and will be recomenhing this hotel to family and freinds.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shanea32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvi77, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Clovis/Fresno, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2011

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review.Its the only way we know we being doing a good job this year.We want people to feel like they never left the comfort of their home.I will be sure to pass on the positive info on to our staff.Once again, Thank you and have a great day..............MGR>Cory Sullivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011

Stayed at this hotel during my business trip to Fresno. Liked the location, liked the room and staff was great! Absolutely this is the place to stay! The price was also very good. Definetly will be back!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dzeba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
abvi77, Front Office Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Clovis/Fresno, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2011

We appreciate you taking your time to write a review.We try to make each guest feel like they never left home.I will be sure too pass the great comment to our ABVI Team.If you had any comments or concerns in the future to improve ABVI."Feel free to contact me"and from everybody from ABVI have a great day.MGR. Cory Sullivan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews