We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
13
4
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat parkthere are so manyfeather riverhookupswififishingmilesmountainsgraeagle
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 19 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2016

We have had a positive experience at this park every time we have visited; this time is no exception. The setting is great; in the pines on the edge of the Feather River. The hounds are immaculate and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They even escort you to your site and give directions to help you back in. This is particularly helpful considering the density of the Pines throughout the park. We will definitely keep returning.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled solo
Thank barbaranjim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

This campground is not for everyone. Stern seeming staff. We are rule followers but this campground has way too many. Immaculate. Beautiful area. Gravel throughout the park. We stayed in A22 on the river, not much shade. Small playground for children. Volleyball and horseshoes. We would not stay again but many people love this park.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank NaniJudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

This park was spotless. Nice hosts, good location and very well maintained.. Definite return for us when we are up that way. Close to Graeagle and Portola.
Lots of big trees, with river close to walk too for some
Fishing.
One of the nicest RV parks we have been too.

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Carol64359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

We just returned from our second stay at Clio's Rivers Edge RV Park and couldn't be more pleased. The staff is extremely friendly and very accommodating. The park is quiet and spotless. Perfectly situated for hiking, fishing, beautiful scenery, relaxing and enjoying nature. We will be back!

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank tahoenht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

They take you to your camp site and help you back in very helpful beings I would of probably had a very bad weekend with my wife. The campsites are clean and they have a dog park to take your fur babies to go to the bathroom. They are very friendly and help you 100% to get your RV situated.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews