We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
13
4
2
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
4
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat parkthere are so manyfeather riverhookupswififishingmilesmountainsgraeagle
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 19 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2016 via mobile

We just returned from our second stay at Clio's Rivers Edge RV Park and couldn't be more pleased. The staff is extremely friendly and very accommodating. The park is quiet and spotless. Perfectly situated for hiking, fishing, beautiful scenery, relaxing and enjoying nature. We will be back!

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank tahoenht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

They take you to your camp site and help you back in very helpful beings I would of probably had a very bad weekend with my wife. The campsites are clean and they have a dog park to take your fur babies to go to the bathroom. They are very friendly and help you 100% to get your RV situated.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

This review is long overdue. Spent 4 days here last summer. The Staff is amazing and very friendly. The park is clean and well maintained. The restrooms/showers were spotless. This was our first visit, but will be an annual trip for us. There are so many activities nearby, including golf, hiking, fishing, swimming, mountain biking and much more. Can't wait to go back this summer!

  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JohnnyTravelsAlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015 via mobile

Rivers Edge is meticulously maintained and the staff is always very friendly! The sites are large with space between you and your neighbors. It's tucked into a peaceful paradise along the Feather River among the many trees. They offer full hookups, cable and wifi. They recently improved their wifi so you get a strong signal all over the park. We find Clios Rivers Edge close to all the things we enjoy doing in the lakes basin area

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank MaryC80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2015

This is a great park. I enjoy coming here because the park and staff are amazing. No tent camping and the spaces are large. The best part is how fast check in is and they have someone in a golf cart that escorts you to your spot and helps you park. They do it perfect every time!
Very clean park and very quiet. The one downfall is they don't have much for the little kids to do. I wish they had a swing or slide. But plenty of kids riding bikes around. You wont regret staying here.

Room Tip: Try and get a spot by the river
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews