We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food in neat atmosphere”
Review of Eureka Burger

Eureka Burger
Ranked #2 of 136 Restaurants in Claremont
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: A collection of America's best. Eureka! Features an elevated American selection of craft beer, whiskey, regional wine, & locally sourced ingredients.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great food in neat atmosphere”
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This restaurant is in downtown Claremont. This is an active hub of shops and restaurants. Eureka is really an upscale burger place with many nice choices food and drink. Many craft beers are offered.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank golfer082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    71
    18
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Burger, solid beer selection”
Reviewed January 3, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our burgers, sweet potato fries with honey and cinnamon were solid as well. This place was busy, but the staff took good care of us.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kbarn17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vail, Colorado
1 review
“Great Beer and Burgers”
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I had to wait a while for my table but it was worth it! The burgers here were great and I really enjoyed the beer. Will be back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claremont, California, United States
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great burgers”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Very good burgers. Never had a meal I didn't enjoy. Gets very crowded, but worth it. Nice patio seating. Many beers on tap, and other cocktails.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice Vibe in Claremont”
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Glad we stopped here en route to the desert. It was highly rated - and we know why. Nice vibe inside and on the sunny terrace and appetite was appeased...quickly!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank jovoyvanair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eureka Burger also viewed

 
Claremont, CA
 

Been to Eureka Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing