We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveler rating
248
197
94
54
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
197
94
54
28
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 621 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend expended a weekend there and I gotta say it was just great, amazing people, beautiful beach, the food is great, the shows are great .... I'm looking forward to go again soon... definitely a must-go place

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Alexander R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2016 via mobile

A Family friendly atmosphere,clean rooms, good food, open bar, great staff, well price all inclusive and safe place to be.
I recommend the island it's Beautiful, peaceful...
I will go back next year loved it!!!p
Isla Hermosa, Limpia, segura con gente amable espero regresar el año próximo.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled as a couple
1  Thank olimpia03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2016

We have been to Coche Paradise for 10 Days in the begin of January to enjoy the ample Conditions for Kitesurfing on the Beachfront, thinking that we had no other option to stay. The Rooms are quite big, our bed was full of black hairs and even after a requested change of beddings, nothing happened. The remote Controll for the Aircon which was on Fridgemode were not able to find so it took like an hour and 3 requests until we had a remote control. The Food was wayway under mediocre, not to say pretty bad at all and basically everyday the same. Fancy Chewy Beef, fried-to-death Fish and sometimes Chicken?. The fried-to-death Fish is an everyday safe bet, everything else just sometimes. The dining localities were not the cleanest at all and you need to protect your Food from all the Birds (and their poo) that fly around inside the dining rooms. The Breakfast was the only bit of Light seen here: Omelettes to be made on request, several Fruits, some artificial "Juices". Everything is served on plastic, which is, when it comes to drinks kind of annoying: Beers and Cocktails out of one-way plastic Cups! The Pool was basically NOT usable for us due to it's greenish color and our fear of serious health issues. Service quality was typical and as expected: non existend. Everything takes hours, staff seems to be bored and not interested in serving guests at all. Want to kill some time on the internet while waiting? Forget it! The Wifi is not usable at all! Compared to the fact, that this place charges an "official" Rate of 240USD/Night/Room, and even if you pay the innofficial Rate it is absolutely not worth the money, nor is it "country standard". We are long-term travellers trough south america, have been around venezuela for about 4 weeks, slept in places for 5USD that were cleaner and had a better service and food. This Place claims to be a 4* Destination – in my opinion it deserves not a single tiny star at all. Overall it has been the worst experience during our whole venezuela Trip.

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Soulmush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

all inclusive hotel. food is good for the price, good venezuelan food with nice flavour. drinks are no soo good but you can hav all you want, very cheap spirit, beers are ok.
is you are looking for a litte paradise this is your hotel, in front of the beach with nice view and perfect wind for kitesurf

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank chupalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2015 via mobile

I read all the reviews, they were too old!!! We JUST visited Coche Paradise and really liked it! Went for 2 days, and wanted to stay more! The beach is beautiful, amazing landscapes, the most beautiful sunset Ever!!
The rooms were perfect, the 2 pools were fine too....chairs in the beach are in perfect conditions and the food you have variety to choose...The only thing can not say was perfect was the drinks, we're cheap.
Here are some pictures

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Antonella A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews