We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$112
View deal
Expedia.com$112
Travelocity$112
Hotels.com$112
Hampton$112
Vio.com$112
Priceline$112
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
243
149
72
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
149
72
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews freeway side hot breakfast clean rooms business trip the staff was friendly and helpful place to stay night stay yogurt couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 529 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2017

The hotel itself was very clean and inviting. A nice place to come back to after a day's work and unwind. Beds were great - as far as comfort and support. The staff was the highlight of my stay - they were EXCELLENT. They met all of my needs, even when they did not have to (assistant went out to his car to get me his flashlight so that I could see when checking out in the morning - during a scheduled electrical outage). A nice hotel - with nice staff - in a nice area at a nice price. If you stay here you will not be disappointed - unless you are an unreasonable individual ;-)

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jeffreywM807SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

Check in was a breeze! Room type and location were perfect! Clean room and ok internet! Breakfast wasn't super special but it was good! Parking was easy and all staff I encountered were friendly and helpful!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Nice and clean. Average breakfast variety. Only protien was mixed eggs with some meat verses separate eggs, ham or bacon etc. Largely a variety of starches and high carb foods. Mostly bothered by housekeeping entering the room while the DND sign was posted.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 81geraldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Hotel staff was very helpful! We had to assemble flowers for a wedding and they were so accommodating! I would definetely recommend this hotel and stay at one of the chains associated with it. Great job !

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jacquelinesE4538RT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 2, 2017

We only live less than ten miles away, but love to be able to get away for the night. This is our local dig. It's a great location. Movie theater is in the same parking lot! So we got massages at a reflexology place nearby, went to see a movie, came back and got ready for dinner, went to dinner, came back and changed and went and saw another movie. If we go away, we want to be comfortable. The bed is the most important piece in any hotel, in our opinion, and their beds are great! Nice little breakfast included. Ample parking. Not much bad to say. Wish there was a fridge in the room. We like to sneak our own food into the movies...anyway, we'll be back!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews