We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Expedia.com$127
Priceline$127
Hotels.com$127
Travelocity$127
Hampton$127
Lol.travel$147
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
243
149
72
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
149
72
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews freeway side hot breakfast clean rooms business trip the staff was friendly and helpful place to stay night stay yogurt couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
180 - 185 of 529 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

The facility is what you would expect for a Hampton Inn property. Our selection for this hotel was it's location for business meetings. It had a very friendly front desk staff and everything was as expected. I would recommend asking for a room away from the freeway.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Scalarnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

From the front desk clerks to the dinette staff, all were friendly folks. Everyone made us feel right at home! We even watched the Oscars on the big screen! Thanks for everything! Highly recommended locale, close to the mountains or L.A.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TiffMateas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Not a good selection of breakfast items. Coffee maker in the bathroom and no refridgerator in the rooms. Rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. We had to stay there to play in the softball tournament and the price was higher because of it. Would never have paid that much at any other hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

The best things about Hampton Inns is that they are predictable. There is nothing spectacular here. Good location, good neighborhood (as far as I could tell) and no surprises during my three night stay. Places to eat within short walking distance.

Room tip: May want something that faces away from freeway..noise wasn't too bad but no harm in asking
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lover_of_Oxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

No housekeeping provide in the 2 nights I stayed there
After informing front desk still did not get any housekeeping service
Sound proofing between room very poor
Could hear the guest next door taking a shower at 4 in the morning

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 253saifurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews