We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$127
View deal
Expedia.com$127
Priceline$127
Hotels.com$127
Travelocity$127
Hampton$127
Vio.com$127
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
243
149
72
37
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
149
72
37
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews freeway side hot breakfast clean rooms business trip the staff was friendly and helpful place to stay night stay yogurt couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 529 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2017

Not a good selection of breakfast items. Coffee maker in the bathroom and no refridgerator in the rooms. Rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly. We had to stay there to play in the softball tournament and the price was higher because of it. Would never have paid that much at any other hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Sal A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

The best things about Hampton Inns is that they are predictable. There is nothing spectacular here. Good location, good neighborhood (as far as I could tell) and no surprises during my three night stay. Places to eat within short walking distance.

Room tip: May want something that faces away from freeway..noise wasn't too bad but no harm in asking
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lover_of_Oxford
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 14, 2017

No housekeeping provide in the 2 nights I stayed there
After informing front desk still did not get any housekeeping service
Sound proofing between room very poor
Could hear the guest next door taking a shower at 4 in the morning

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 253saifurr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 8, 2017

Clogged bathtub drain. Could not take a shower because the tub filled with water and it was gross. Went home to take a shower. Reported problem and received no response. Was told I would revive a call from a manager.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank juliehX191JB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

My family and I enjoyed a pleasant comfortable Fabolous location in this hotel. The breakfast every morning was very fresh delicious and feeling. The staff was very helpful nice and happy. The location was perfect for what we were doing in that town. We enjoy going to the movies in the same Shopping Center there was a place to eat nearby shopping and other amenities outside the hotel was very convenient. A great place to stay if you have a family very comfortable very convenient and clean.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mammameko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews