We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel at a economy rate in a good neighborhood near LA!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cerritos
Fremont, California
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very nice hotel at a economy rate in a good neighborhood near LA!”
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights during the christmas/winter holidays in December 2012. This was our 2nd stay here and we will definitely consider staying here agin if we visit the LA area. Cerritos is a nice little town south of LA, and our main attraction for this trip (Universal Studios Hollywood) was only 1/2 hr from this hotel. The hotel is also very close to the Artesia shopping area that my wife really likes! My 11 & 14 yr old sons loved the pool area in the hotel but it was a little cold this time of the year.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tourist116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    103
    123
    61
    20
    7
See reviews for
72
49
35
118
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
La Habra, California
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Stayed here for the New Year.

Great rate of $99 / nite. They upgraded us to a junior suite which was very spacious and comfortable. They gave starwood gold perks which consisted of free breakfast, free Internet, bonus starwood points, free in room bottled water. This is one of the few times that being a gold member has actually been beneficial.

Parking was easy and plentiful and free.

The staff was friendly and helpful.

Our room had ample amenities and a very comfortable bed. It had a very large TV and dual climate controls.

The hotel is located adjacent to the Cerritos performing arts center. And is within walking distance to a shopping center with numerous restaurants. ( try Arte Cafe restaurant )

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brad L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hacienda Heights, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We stayed here because my company was having a Christmas party in the ballroom. We had no problem with the reservation.The rates were good and the was no fee to park.The hotel is right across from the Performing Arts Center. It was easy to get to from our home on the eastside of Los Angeles. The room was very comfortable. We would recomend this property to everyone.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sebastopol, California
Level 6 Contributor
292 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2012 via mobile

We needed a place to stay near Disneyland and got a great deal on a room here. It's 15 minutes from Disneyland but such a nice hotel at such a good price! The bed was so comfortable we really didnt want to get out of it. The lobby and rooms were attractive. The only complaint we had was mo refrigerator in the room.
If you get in late and hungry, TGI Fridays is across the street and open late.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank MMMSebastopol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

The bed and pillows are the focal point for praise. I travel for business and usually do not rest due to not-so-great beds and flat pillows. These beds and beddings are plush. Room service was tasty and good service. Lots of restaurants and retail in walking distance.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jewelryjunki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
victoria
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Just checked In yesterday for a 3 day stay. Very happy with hotel. Very clean. Modern rooms. Best fitness room I've seen in a hotel in a long time. Beds are very comfortable. The pool is small but pool and area is very clean. Will definitely be back.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank johnVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here the night before we took a cruise out from Long Beach. The location was great. Close enough to the pier and one of his favorite restaurants from back home, Portillo's. The room was clean, the bed was OK. We did have to call twice and wait 45 minutes for towels. We would stay here again when on our way to a cruise.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thekrugans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cerritos
1.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Buena Park
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
3.0 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Los Angeles - Norwalk
1.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Artesia
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn La Mirada
Holiday Inn La Mirada
#2 of 3 in La Mirada
301 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center

Property: Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
Address: 12725 Center Court Dr S, Cerritos, CA 90703-8553
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Cerritos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Cerritos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 203
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel in Orange County is near LAX and John Wayne Airport. Hotel guests frequent Knott's Berry Farm¨, Disneyland¨, and Hollywood. We have 12,700 sq ft of indoor/outdoor event space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel At Towne Cerritos
Cerritos Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing