We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Cerritos Hotel at Towne Center
Nearby Hotels
$84
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn Santa Fe Springs(Santa Fe Springs)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$143
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveler rating
114
133
66
23
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
114
133
66
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperforming arts centerorange countyknotts berrytrader joesbreakfast buffetfree parkingplatinum membernice hotelbusiness hotellong beachwould stay here againcomfortable bedquiet locationlos angelesshower headone night stayhotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 345 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights to attend a family wedding in OC. The rooms were nice, very clean and the staff was friendly. Pool area opened nice and early for us to swim some laps.
Wifi was available, but only for a fee, I'm sure this is a result of catering more to business travelers than tourists. Free computer access was available in the lobby and total access to the printer, which was very useful.

Location was great as it was walking distance to a number of shopping and dining options.
Breakfast buffet was a nice touch.

LOVED the "green" option they offered for house keeping - refuse house keeping, get a $5 voucher every day for food or drink in the hotel. (Or points for their program).

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reachkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

We were on vacation in S. California. It is centrally located and has a good food choices nearby.

My gripe is the hotel is quite old it requires a huge makeover! The bathrooms are not good -- it is not Sheraton quality. I stay all the time at Sheratons when I travel within the US and it is much better elsewhere. The lighting in the corridors is gloomy. The elevators are slow and their programming seems to be off. Several folks that use the elevator were surprised at the poor response of the elevator keys / buttons. The only other one I can think of that did not meet my expectation of a Sheraton was Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort in Orlando.

The restaurant is minimal -- but should meet the needs of someone looking for a quick breakfast.

That said, I would be back at the hotel if I were to travel on vacation. It was value for money. The staff were kind accomodating. There was ample parking. It is near the freeways (no surprise there -- it is S California).

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muthu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

I've stayed at this hotel many times for business. Very clean. The rooms are a good size, the beds are incredibly comfortable and the location is very convenient for a business stay: great restaurants just across the street along with a movie theatre, some shops and a Trader Joe's. The breakfast buffet sports a great selection. I never have a complaint about this place.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Chokolada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

This hotel is well located to see LA, the rooms are of normal standard however no fridge, this can be ordered though. The gym is a too small for this type of property but for a leisure stay of a few days not a problem. Choose this hotel if you want a quiet place with good staff and nearby ammennities.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiwiriders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

I bought this room on Priceline for $65 a night for 3 nights. Good location (close to Disney and Universal). The room cleanliness was poor. Two of the pillows had what looked like blood on them and the cleaning crew did not stock towels one night. I do not think it is indicative of the hotel as a whole; most likely a poor cleaning crew for our room as overall it was a nice hotel.

Room Tip: I stayed at the hotel the week of July 4 and used priceline. Rate was only $65 night via name your price.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZaydCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews