We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was not a good visit. Usually we like this Hotel but last...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ceres
Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Karoline C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (406)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

320 - 326 of 406 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Margaret W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Glenn H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

it was quiet, peaceful, excellent room service always with a smile...amazingly clean room at all times.. excellent breakfast

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Latoria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I was in town visiting family so just needed a place to shower & sleep. GREAT value and comfortable beds. Rooms are clean. The location was perfect and I will definitely stay there again. Breakfast can use more variety but still a good value for the price.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Michelle G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ceres
3.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Modesto
6.1 mi away
Best Western Orchard Inn
8.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Modesto Salida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Ramada Modesto
Ramada Modesto
#7 of 20 in Modesto
321 reviews
5.4 mi away
Best Western Palm Court Inn
9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Modesto-Salida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres

Address: 1760 Herndon Rd, Ceres, CA 95307-4421
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Ceres
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Ceres
Price Range: $78 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We're pleased to feature an on­site Italian restaurant, Al Forno 202, open for lunch and dinner. Other amenities that will enhance and improve your stay include our large free parking area with plenty of room for big vehicles and the many in­room amenities including microwave, refrigerator and more. We offer Free high-speed internet. We offer king or queen rooms, double rooms, and suites. We even offer queen apartment suites with full kitchen. Our goal is to make sure you're as comfortable and well­ accommodated at the hotel, and we look forward to having you as our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Modesto Ceres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Modesto / Ceres
Microtel Inn & Suites Modesto / Ceres Hotel Ceres
Microtel Ceres
Ceres Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing