We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Chili's Bar & Grill
Ranked #44 of 173 Restaurants in Carson
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Jacksonville
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Food was great..as always at chili's. The service was good and is close to Motel 6 and other places of interest in the area

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank S D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    9
    3
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Murrieta, California
2 reviews
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Very clean, staff was great and food was great. They had redesign the inside so setting is much better.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MIT493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockville, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
197 reviews
152 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good Value ”
Reviewed March 20, 2014 via mobile

2nd ever visit to a Chili's and its pretty good. Favorite thing was the appetizer little burgers and spicy style egg rolls. Chicken quesadilla ok..taco pizza good. Very busy Sunday night but service still pretty good. Not a favorite but would go again.

Helpful?
Thank Howeller63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gardena, California, Usa
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Favorite Lunch Spot”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We come here at least 2 times a month. Pretty new and clean. If you're in a bit of a hurry, such as only one hour for lunch, my suggestion would be to request to be seated at the bar area. The staff is friendly but a bit slow sometimes. I guess it's hit or miss but they always have gone out of our way to make sure that we were satisfied. Favorite of all time at Chilli's is the Enchilada Soup! to die for! Restaurant is in a nice shopping area and would definitely come back on a weekend with my teenager for some lunch and shopping.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cloudb310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Brand new restaurant, very highly recommended!”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

I love Chili's, always have, but this newer restaurant really is nice and was very close to our hotel which made it even nicer. The staff was attentive and very friendly, they all work as a team so you can ask any server for help and they are more than happy to assist you!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Allison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing