We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Service and room thor anderson” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Carson
Torrance, California
1 review
“Service and room thor anderson”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

great hotel i love the service convient and near the 405 fwy also a good value. the people were very nice as well. the free breakfest is also convient just grad your breakfest and go Yay!ggggggggggggggggggggggggggrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!

Room Tip: the jacuzzi rooms are good also room 105
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank thoranderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    12
    6
    1
    4
See reviews for
12
8
3
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I had the very best experience with this motel. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the extra amenities accommodated my every need. Great location and very reasonable rates. The staff go above and beyond to provide excellent service! I have some special needs and they are very helpful and supportive. I had stayed several times over the last couple of months and it really does feel like home away from home. I highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed at this lodge for 7 days. Its value for money. Its best hotel with reasonable charges in that area. Hotel provides level of comfort that you will feel like home. Hotel staff is very good, supportive and helpful. Rooms are clean. It also provides wifi internet.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vishal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayward, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

I stay here for 3 months 4 days a week and I very comfort of this hotel,the service is good and is clean all the rooms,the staff is very helpful and accomidating.i recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank esteban_ruiz75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of this motel, and the service was excellent

I rate this place a++++

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Being a truck driver I see my share of Hotels. I just returned from staying here a couple days ago and I must say... I am NOT disappointed! I had no desire to seek a different Hotel due to my initial pleasant experience. The staff is great and provided outstanding customer service ensuring all my needs were met! The rooms are very clean and spacious and come with a Flat Screen TV, refrigerator, Microwave, and even a Kitchen sink.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NFLjunkeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

By far is one of the cleanest and most well maintained hotels I have ever stayed at. Staff is very helpful and accomidating. I highly recommend staying here. I know I will.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frmagallanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Carson
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites near Long Beach Convention Center
10.3 mi away
Quality Inn Near Downey Studios
12.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Montebello
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Bell Gardens
6.2 mi away
Quality Inn Near Long Beach Airport
10.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn Artesia
Rodeway Inn Artesia
#2 of 3 in Artesia
3.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center

Property: Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center
Address: 1325 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745-1631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Carson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Carson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Econo Lodge near The Stub Hub Center is located in the suburbs of Los Angeles, only 2 miles from the Stub Hub Center. This location is 16 miles from both Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm, and approximately 12 miles from the Los Angeles International Airport.Long Beach Convention center 7 miles. Complimentary Continental Breakfast is available in the lobby. Free parking and 24-hour front desk service is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Odigeo, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Otel and Travelocity so you can book your Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing