We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Carson
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We stayed at this lodge for 7 days. Its value for money. Its best hotel with reasonable charges in that area. Hotel provides level of comfort that you will feel like home. Hotel staff is very good, supportive and helpful. Rooms are clean. It also provides wifi internet.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

36 - 42 of 54 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2012

I stay here for 3 months 4 days a week and I very comfort of this hotel,the service is good and is clean all the rooms,the staff is very helpful and accomidating.i recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank esteban_ruiz75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

I was very impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of this motel, and the service was excellent

I rate this place a++++

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Being a truck driver I see my share of Hotels. I just returned from staying here a couple days ago and I must say... I am NOT disappointed! I had no desire to seek a different Hotel due to my initial pleasant experience. The staff is great and provided outstanding customer service ensuring all my needs were met! The rooms are very clean and spacious and come with a Flat Screen TV, refrigerator, Microwave, and even a Kitchen sink.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NFLjunkeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

By far is one of the cleanest and most well maintained hotels I have ever stayed at. Staff is very helpful and accomidating. I highly recommend staying here. I know I will.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frmagallanes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2012

The place/location is very good. We stayed there for 10 days and liked the place. Clean rooms, towels, free break fast, Free WI-Fi and TV as well. Staff is very cooperative. Daily cleaning and replacing of towels. Near to 405.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nilesh N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2012

I've stayed in plenty of hotels,and this one is great! A great price and excellent service. Very friendly,clean and quiet. Had a wonderful time.

Room Tip: Great value, convenient location
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Carson
0.8 mi away
Motel 6 Carson
Motel 6 Carson
#3 of 5 in Carson
179 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Carson
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles / Carson / Torrance
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Torrance Harbor Gateway
3.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - South
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Torrance
Holiday Inn Torrance
#12 of 20 in Torrance
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center

Address: 1325 E Carson St, Carson, CA 90745-1631
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Carson
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Carson
Price Range: $89 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Econo Lodge near The Stub Hub Center is located in the suburbs of Los Angeles, only 2 miles from the Stub Hub Center. This location is 16 miles from both Disneyland and Knott's Berry Farm, and approximately 12 miles from the Los Angeles International Airport.Long Beach Convention center 7 miles. Complimentary Continental Breakfast is available in the lobby. Free parking and 24-hour front desk service is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Near Stub Hub Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing