We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,303)
Filter reviews
3,303 results
Traveler rating
1,822
679
404
237
161
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,822
679
404
237
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschopra centergolf coursewater slidesmarket placebeautiful groundstennis courtsplay golfkids clubself parkingbusiness conferenceadult poolfamily vacationfitness centersan diegopoolsjohnsonwaterslides
Filter
Updating list...
347 - 352 of 3,303 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2017

As a resort it is nice but rooms are dated and fairly tired for the price. The location is beautiful but would prefer if it were closer to the beach. they take a lot of care in the landscaping which is appreciated.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Q1973VQemmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liv G, Guest Relations Manager at Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Hello! Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

I was at Omni for a Chopra Center Meditation weekend. What a beautiful resort! The landscapers do a great job. Loved the Marketplace for a quick blast but the view @ The Vue is the way to enjoy a meal.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Pitalafy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liv G, Guest Relations Manager at Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your meal at Vue! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

If on the west coast, and especially if you are a golf or spa person or both, Omni La Costa is a must-experience. Food is off the chart, the 24 hour market has everything you could want or need, and the service first class!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank E3135UNsteveb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liv G, Guest Relations Manager at Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Hello! Thank you for your kind comments! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Overall experiance was great... bed mattress was a little uncomfortable. Choose a second story room or it will sound like a bowling match on the first floor . Bob’s steak house is a must ! Would stay again but plan for $100 a night more with all the fees and extra taxes.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liv G, Guest Relations Manager at Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2017

Hi, Michelle. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that overall you had a great experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

I had a wonderful stay, the whole experience was spot on! The Atmosphere was enchanting at night. The landscaping was amazing! I will be happily returning this summer for a conference. If I had to change one thing,...I would stay an extra night.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank robertbV7371WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liv G, Guest Relations Manager at Omni La Costa Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2017

Hello! Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the property. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews