We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Has my heart”
Review of Pizza My Heart

Pizza My Heart
Ranked #4 of 106 Restaurants in Capitola
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Has my heart”
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Spent two weeks in Capitola and the first night we got there we had a Pizza my Heart, it was so good we had it twice more throughout the holiday! I need some PMH back in London!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Violentverb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    49
    10
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Ate at the 41st Ave Location”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

I don't know how long the restaurant on 41st has been open, but it is a nice alternative to the location on the beach. This location has an indoor eating area and is very clean and appears to be new. It is a great place to go when you want Pizza, but it is cold and foggy at the beach.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turlock, California
Level Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Cool little pizza joint!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

You have to stand in line outside, because it's THAT good! They serve pizza by the slice (large slice), and have carry out pizza. No dining area (which helps keep costs down). They charge 25 cents for a pizza box, but you can bring the box back and get your quarter back and they will recycle the box. Great idea to clean up the area! A must visit for a great slice if you are in the area!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mac150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous pizza!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

I kept hearing how good it was and it is. The one in Capitola Village had a huge long line but it moved fast. You can get it by the slice already made up or wait for a pizza. A real crowd pleaser!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pam354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Level Contributor
49 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“You Like Pizza? Try This”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

If you like pizza then I can almost gurantee that you will like this place. I had a slice of the everything, wife had pesto, kids got pepp. Its all good. Obvious too since this place was always busy. Some cool tee's to get too

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank jroorda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza My Heart also viewed

 

Been to Pizza My Heart? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing