We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good pizza”

The Pizza Company - Vogue Shopping Centre
Ranked #17 of 43 Restaurants in Pak Nam
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The pan pizza was very good, very similar to Pizza Hut pizza. The only thing I can complain about is when you choose to Eat In you still get the pizza in a box insted on a plate. Otherwise very good places

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank hjortur17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 27 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

I went in with the intention of ordering a large pizza but ended up with two medium ones as the waitress insisted medium ones were buy one get one free.

The pizza itself was tasty, very tasty, but for Thailand the price of it was a bit steep, even considering it’s BOGOF. However, I still made the decision to purchase it even though I knew the price, so I can’t leave a negative review based on that.

It was great, however, eating cold pizza in the morning especially as I went out for a few beers that night!

Waitresses and staff were pleasant and friendly.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Travelling_SE_Asia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2019 via mobile

As soon as we got in we got a corner table under a super cold conditioner
The waitress smashed or thrower the plate onto our table witch made us jump and then we got our super small pizza in the end after eating for 20 min.
It was 400 bath and it wasn’t worth it felt bad all night.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank MikaelC156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek28881858000, Marketing Team at The Pizza Company - Vogue Shopping Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2019

Hi MikaelC156,
Greeting from The Pizza Company Thailand
We are sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience with us. We pride ourselves in making sure our guests get the best customer service. We have heard your complaint and will use it to share with our team and make the service better. If you have any other comments, please feel to email us at tpcecommerce@gmail.com.
Thanks for your feedback and hope to see you again in one of our restaurants.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

The Pizzas are as can be imagined mass produced for the Thai market, that means very thick doughy base, some very bizzarre toppings (based on Thai food), seriously people, if you're upset about pineapple on a pizza, this is waaaaay not the place for you.

You'll get your pizza craving fulfilled, but by the time you finished you won't be able to look at yourself in a mirror.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Fireworks_Thailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2018 via mobile

The look of dismay when we showed up at the counter is second to none we have seen in Thailand.

Service is none caring at best, and downright rude at worst.

Food is average franchise quality, beware of the very small pizza sizes.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Sander N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Pizza Company - Vogue Shopping Centre also viewed

 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 

Been to The Pizza Company - Vogue Shopping Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing