We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$21
View deal
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveler rating
132
163
81
21
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
132
163
81
21
16
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 413 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights. Breakfast no good. Services provided by reception are priced twice higher than normal. Not visiting again. With that price can find better places.
Location is quiet, which was okay, but at the same time if you want to go to beach or visit sightseeings you have to travel a lot.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Trail222056
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 8, 2019

Clean Hotel with Great view, if you are on your honeymoon do give it a chance, they will make it better. Cordial Staff, good service & clean rooms. All good.
10 minutes walk to main Krabi town and the night market through the Riverside parks.
Would recommend this property.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jacobbevin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 19, 2019

clean simple hotel with pool on outskirts of Krabi easy for the ferry....bit of a walk to town. Food was good, and there's a pool. They reception staff were helpful organising my onward transport for the following day.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Arxitravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel for a one night stay at the end of our holiday in a neighbouring island of Krabi. We wanted to be close to airport but also to be able to go into town to explore markets in the evening. Also wanted a nice hotel with swimming pool and decent reviews!!! Sadly we were disappointed with what we got.
Firstly dont believe the photos you see of this hotel on their own website or booking sites! The rooms are old & tired and not like you see in this pictures.
The pool area was dirty with mismatched broken sun loungers. The pool.....anyone who swims in there is brave!
Sky roof top bar is closed.
Pretty sure our bed linen had not been changed since the previous guests or it was just not cleaned well as the smell was disgusting! Pillows also smelt very bad. Felt as though insects were crawling on us during the night in the bed (possibly bed bugs!). Tried to switch rooms in the middle of the night but unable to find anyone in reception who spoke English. Ended up sleeping (well laying on the bed) on the top of the bed with our used beach towels from our holiday.
Noisy rooms from both air con unit and also from the road outside the hotel.
Could not wait to leave for the airport at 5am just to get out!
Positive note the hotel free shuttle to Krabi Town is great. Weekend walking street market was excellent for all the food stalls and souvenirs but don’t expect to get the fakes in Krabi as just can’t find them anywhere now!

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Holiday-Lover81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here for 2 nights while in Krabi.

Pros:
-Clean and spacious room (comfy bed)
-When we didn’t want our room cleaned the cleaner kindly left extra toilet roll, coffee water etc outside our room
-lovely and friendly helpful staff
-free shuttle bus to Krabi night market

Cons:
-pool was in need of maintenance
-not a central location
-not very vibrant and lacked a bit atmosphere

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Emma_Hart_93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews