We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$31
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$31
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$22
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 2
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
77
101
48
23
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
77
101
48
23
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews krabi town en route stayed here for one night pool ac
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 287 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2012

Stayed here for just one night before our onward flight to Singapore on a Friday 2011 after having stayed on Koh Phi Phi for a week. The place is clean, comfortable and has a very welcoming pool. The staff who spoke limited English, were welcoming and friendly and even with the communication difficulties went out of their way to help us and give us lots of information and recommendations for what to do on our one night. We had a great time in the square (walking street), where there was a local and regular Friday night gathering of local people with just a few tourists. There was a stage with lots of different local people performing and the square was surrounded by stalls selling all sorts of goods and lots of street food which you could buy form different stalls and then eat on the tables and chairs in the centre of the square. We had a great, relaxed time during our one night in Krabi and would love to return for a longer stay in the future. Our room at the Krabi Cozy Place Hotel was very inexpensive for what we received and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone wishing to stay in Krabi in a safe, comfortable clean hotel.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

We stayed here on our way from Bangkok to Koh Phi Phi. The hotel itself was of a very good standard. The room was huge and very clean. We were actually quite surprised as to how big it was. Breakfast was great! Good way to start our day the following day before heading on our way! Don't expect much from Krabi itself. It's very small and doesn't have much to offer. I would recommend it for a stop over though as there are good connections from the airport to town and then again from your hotel to the Pier to get your boat.

Date of stay: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurhol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

In this place you allways feel good, friendly smiling staff, good service. Here you can relax and know everyone will take care of you.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kajla4040
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

We stopped in this hotel only one night before moving down to Ko Lanta. The room we got was decent although there was an unpleasant smell of dump which ruined our short stay. We didn't even complain with management as we stayed only a few hours there. We enjoyed the pool though as we had our room straight into it. I would have complained if my stay was going to be longer. At the end it was a fair value for money.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pizio73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

This hotel was better than we expected at the price we paid. It had a pool that we didn't use, because we spent all our time at the beach. Our stuff was safe in our rooms, although we used our pacsafe backpack locks to make sure! It was kept clean and had a massive bed, which was comfortable. The owner was lovely and really accommodating. The free breakfast consisted of cereal, toast, omlette and choice of meat (sausage, ham or bacon) which was a nice start to the day! The bus stop is about five minutes walk away and for 50 baht you can get the bus to the beach, and buses run all day, to fairly late at night. This was very easy to do and so cheap! Krabi itself has a night market right beside the bus stop which has loads of food, arts and crafts and music etc. All in all our stay here was lovely, would definitley recommend and for that price it was perfect. Oh and also Wifi for 24 hours use was 200 baht.

Room tip: Room with view of pool was nice.
Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulDoc87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews