We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Larkspur Landing Campbell
Nearby Hotels
$106
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bristol Hotel(Campbell)(Great Value!)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Campbell Inn(Campbell)
$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlyle Hotel(Campbell)
$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites San Jose Campbell(Campbell)(Great Value!)
$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$264
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard San Jose Campbell(Campbell)(Great Value!)
$322
$279
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$399
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Row Hotel(San Jose)
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (273)
Filter reviews
273 results
Traveler rating
103
94
48
13
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
94
48
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuite hotelfront desksan josejack in the boxyogurtfull kitchensmall kitchenthe winchester mystery housecontinental breakfastseparate bedroomhard boiled eggsfreshly baked cookiesdvd playercomfortable bedgreat hotel to staysilicon valleylaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
220 - 225 of 273 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2012

I was really surprised by this hotel. I stayed here for a wedding and I really wish I could have stayed longer! We had a suite- it had a full kitchen, a living room with a pullout couch and a separate bedroom. We had four people, so this gave us a little more privacy and breathing room than a room with 2 beds but was cheaper than 2 separate rooms. The bathrooms were nice. The bed was comfortable, and the couch bed was fine. The breakfast was over the top for free hotel breakfasts. There was an abundance of choices. I will definity stay here again if I am in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WetlandsWoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

This was truly a "revenge" for all other bad or mediocre places we ended up in while on this vacation. They upgraded us to an executive suite, but I'm sure regular room would've been fine by me too. Virtually everything was great, and details thought through. Helpful staff, just a great place to stay if you're in silicon valley for any reason.

Room Tip: Anywhere away from the elevator - its noisy.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank George I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

We stayed at the Larkspur Landing for 2 weeks in May 2012. We were in a 1 bedroom suite and our son was happy sleeping on the couch in the front room.

The breakfast is healthy including oranges, bananas, apples, yogurt, juices, breads (waffles, wheat bread, english muffin, muffins), variety of cereals, string cheese, coffee, and hot cocoa. It's simple, but it works.

The staff is so friendly and very helpful. They have a hot tub outside that can fit 3-4 people. They have free DVD's to check out at the front desk and apples to take during the day and cookies at night.

There is a laundry facility on-site that is free. You just need your key card to enter. Make sure to bring your own laundry detergent/dryer sheets or you can purchase them in the laundry room.

The maid service has been great and the kitchen area was enough to sustain our needs for these last two weeks.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cecilyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2012

a little small if more than one person but very clean and quiet, Centrally located to San Jose airport

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janine511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Loved staying at the Larkspur, it's a great value for this area! The kitchen adds a nice level of convenience and the rooms were attractive and comfortable. It's not a luxury resort, but a excellent match of nice quality and good price point. Nice little touches in the rooms (like a small welcome basket) and the continental breakfast are excellent little service touches.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ADM_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews