We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,786)
Filter reviews
6,788 results
Traveler rating
4,269
1,656
535
188
140
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,269
1,656
535
188
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful grounds murphy bed dinner package large suite prime rib christmas market travelzoo deal christmas lights get away bottle of wine breakfast buffet hearst castle love this place living room close to town central coast potatoes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 6,788 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been to Cambria Pines Lodge several times over the years and I’ve always loved it. The stay and meal deal is excellent for value and quality. Walking into town along the path down the hill is also fun. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IdahoStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara H, Public Relations Manager at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!

It means a lot that over the years you continue to return to our Lodge! We are glad you enjoyed one of our special packages and the city of Cambria. We hope to see you again soon.

Best,
Sara H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lodge is in a forestry setting with not far from town, pretty gardens, night time entertainment and bar very good breakfast wide variety in a nice setting, rooms are very nice, nice pool and hot tub i would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara H, Public Relations Manager at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!

We are glad that you enjoyed the location and amenities of our Lodge! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to your next visit.

Best,
Sara H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We recently stayed 4 nights, we love the hotel's dinner package. We love it's location but the complimentary breakfast is horrible. The food hasn't changed in all the visits, we go out to eat breakfast or just get coffee, the room coffee is horrible and the coffee pots or unreliable. We love the place, but cleanliness of rooms could be improved

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara H, Public Relations Manager at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!

Thank you for providing us with your feedback and we will notify our food and breakfast management. We want all of our guests to feel at home during their stay and we will pass the word along to our housekeeping staff about the condition of your room. We are glad that you enjoyed our location!

Best,
Sara H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was clean, friendly staff, great food. The room was large and clean. Our room did not have air conditioning but did not need it because the window have screens. The fog came in during the night.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ejrada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved the beautiful gardens and our room. Our dinners were very good and very tasty. It was our 47th anniversary and the waiter brought a delicious cake with ice cream and cream that was delicious.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hiroshiy283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara H, Public Relations Manager at Cambria Pines Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello!

Thank you for spending your 47th anniversary at our Lodge! It's great to hear that your food was delicious and that the server had a special treat. Hopefully, you are able to visit us again!

Best,
Sara H

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews