We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Creekside Gardens

Creekside Gardens
Ranked #13 of 47 Restaurants in Cambria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Kids, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wilton, CA
Level Contributor
100 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Breakfast!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2012

Treat yourself to a great breakfast/brunch on the patio at Creekside. The stuffed French toast is fabulous, as is everything else. The fresh fruit is a nice addition to the brunch menu and served perfectly prepared (as in ready to eat) in a nice fruit cup. The staff couldn't be nicer.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jacksondlz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    66
    23
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ventura, California, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Food Nice Ambiance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

The breakfast at Creekside has been fabulous for the nearly 20 years we have been going there. You can sit out on the patio on the upper deck with heaters going and enjoy the great food and service. You might have to wait on a weekend, but you'll find it well worth waiting

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ken W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arcadia, California, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast in Town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2012

If you like big, country-style breakfasts this is the place for you. It's not fancy, and it's located down a slight hill in a strip-mall area, but don't let that put you off. You will not be disappointed with the food here, and it's owned and operated by a local family.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, AZ
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“GREAT BREAKFAST!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2012

We stumbled on this little gem when we were doing our laundry at a local laundry mat. We ate breakfast here twice during our stay. They offer a wide selection of breakfast items and everything we had was cooked to perfection. The Apricot Creme french toast was a winner! We would have liked to try the Mexican fare for dinner that they offer on certain nights of the week but didn't have a chance. Will try that next time. The lunch menu looks good as well. They also offer patio dining which is a big plus. The restaurant was extremely clean and the staff super friendly. We will be back.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Luv2Trvl48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Granada hills
1 review
“Da Bomb”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2012

The best breakfast, lunch or dinner in the whole area, very friendly and very very good. We were in the area for four days this time and ate there five times, what does that tell you!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creekside Gardens also viewed

Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Creekside Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing