We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Burrito”

JBJ's Roundup Pizza & Grub
Ranked #27 of 47 Restaurants in Cambria
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Orangevale, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Huge Burrito”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2014

Very large tasty filling burrito to go at a very good price. Quick friendly service very clean restaurant

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tina v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    63
    30
    7
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alzey, Germany
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great food for small prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

We've been here after we checked in late to our hotel in San Simeon and this was the only place open where to have dinner. We came into that cozy, maybe a lil bit too old school place, and the pizza we had was just great. Made up with fresh ingredients it was a pleasure to eat there. You can choose of many different sizes and the prices are more than affordable. As an extra the owner showed us the best beaches and what to see in the area. Very friendly and familiar service. As I love lemonade, I recommend to you the pink lemonade. Great! Hope to come back to that place anydays.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Minchen85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galiano Island, Canada
Level Contributor
390 reviews
246 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 269 helpful votes
“At least it was open and had food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

In Cambria, restaurants all seem to either be dinner service only, or close at 2:30 until dinner. Car problems had kept us occupied so there we were, hungry, at 3:30 and no where to go.This was pretty much it. He had soup and said it was salty and obviously commercially produced. I had the salad bar - overpriced for only a single visit but the offering of canned or frozen items and some wilty lettuce didn't encourage even wanting a second trip to the bar. Service was ok. This is a bit of a dive. Probably wouldn't rush back. We were able to sit on the back deck with our dog. It wasn't very clean back there

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ZLI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockton, California, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

We had sandwiches one day which were great, fresh roasted turkey! But the pizza is to die for, highly recommend

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Donna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
47 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great for take-out pizza!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

We ordered a pizza to-go from this establishment (so we could eat it on our beautiful deck at The Big Red House) and it was delicious. The service was friendly and great. We would order food from here again.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed JBJ's Roundup Pizza & Grub also viewed

Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to JBJ's Roundup Pizza & Grub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing