We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When we got to our room one of the beds was tilted to one...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Reviewed June 17, 2014

When we got to our room one of the beds was tilted to one side. we called the front lobby and someone came to our room and said they fixed it, but when i sat on it, it collaosed completely. we had to get moved to another room. girl in the lobby was a sweetheart though. breakfast was good. room was kind of shabby. for the price though its O.K. They need to have more staff. 1 person was alone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Liza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.
We deeply apologize for giving you a room that was incomplete, and that the issue couldn't be resolved that same day. Our staff will always do their best to accommodate your needs. We would look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (805)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

544 - 550 of 805 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
Camarillo
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

This was a last minute stop on a rather long drive home! I found Days Inn on Trip Advisor& decided to give it a shot. I was totally delighted with the staff, the service, and the comfort of the room! I will stay here again. It was very clean, safe, & affordable!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rose A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Marcial F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gabriela A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Camarillo hotels
0.7 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
709 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Camarillo Inn
Best Western Camarillo Inn
#2 of 10 in Camarillo
386 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Camarillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Camarillo
Residence Inn Camarillo
#5 of 10 in Camarillo
174 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura

Address: 165 E Daily Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010-5809
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Price Range: $68 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Camarillo Hotel Camarillo
Camarillo Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing