We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good for our needs, easy on the wallet” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
118 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good for our needs, easy on the wallet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2014

This is the 4th time we have used this place during a soccer tournament. Good TV, bed, pool, clean room (waffle/cereal/fruit breakfast included), friendly service. Not bad for a $50-80 savings over places others at the tournament were using. Lots of restaurants close by, no freeway noise when in room.

Room Tip: we asked for downstairs, close to lobby. Very nice, not noisy from check-ins especially when using...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lm D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    188
    176
    107
    96
See reviews for
277
158
73
103
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Camarillo
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2014

It is a comfortable place to stay. Friendly staff members. The rooms are clean and quit for a good night sleep. It has flat screen TVs with direct TV. Unfortunately no HD. It does have movie stations. I would like to see more sports stations.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

NIce hotel, good pricing, good service, the breakfast was good, although, but anyone with an intolerance with fructose in his diet, must be warned they only have product with high fructose and no peanut butter. WIFI very reliable. But in all, I recommend this place.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond Bar, California
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2014

This hotel is only minutes away from outlet and old town with big and clean room, It is closed to freeway but quite, I don't hear any noise of the freeway. Friendly front desk staff has smile all the time. Breakfast is good too.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Camarillo hotels
0.7 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 656 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Camarillo Inn
BEST WESTERN Camarillo Inn
#2 of 10 in Camarillo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 322 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
2.2 mi away
Residence Inn Camarillo
Residence Inn Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 160 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#5 of 10 in Camarillo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura

Property: Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura
Address: 165 E Daily Dr, Camarillo, CA 93010-5809
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Camarillo Hotel Camarillo
Camarillo Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing