We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
277
198
146
65
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
198
146
65
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean outlet mall great customer service no frills walking distance movie theater premium outlets ventura county convenient location cookies vincent shopping freeway destiny california television
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 747 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

4 of us had just flown into LA from Australia so wanted a place to stay for the night before heading north the next day. This place filled the bill. Unfortunately since our flight landed at 6:30am we got to the hotel far too early to book in but was told to come back around noon. We were able to leave our luggage there and went to check out the outlet mall just next door and other shopping areas in Camarillo. Didn't have a problem filling in the time. Got back and our rooms were ready. We found the 2 rooms right next to one another and both were a decent size and very clean.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Aussiepam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse R, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Camarillo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at our Good Nite Inn Camarillo location. We appreciate your feedback as it serves as an invaluable instrument in monitoring our product and services. My staff and I are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay and hope to see you again real soon during your next trip to the Camarillo area. Your review has been shared with our team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018

Decent room, very clean and spacious. Our double queen room did not have mini fridge or microwave but there was microwave near lobby. This is completely non-smoking property and they have sign for $250 fee if you smoke in room or within 25 feet of the building. OK for an overnight but missed the fridge.
Located very close to the Outlet Malls....

Stayed: September 2018
Thank earldj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse R, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Camarillo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I would like to thank you for your recent visit to Good Nite Inn Camarillo. It was truly a pleasure to serve you.
We are so happy that the accommodations and service were to your liking, as complete satisfaction is our goal at Good Nite Inn Camarillo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018

The inn is directly next to the Camarillo Outlets and it is not that far from Old Town Camarillo. Amenities are minimal, but all I needed is a bed and bathroom for a few nights. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dieg041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse R, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Camarillo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience. We are pleased to hear that our accommodations met your expectations and look forward to your next visit to the Camarillo Good Nite Inn. We would love to have the pleasure of seeing you during your next visit to Camarillo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night. Good and clean. Convenient when travelling and for shopping at Camarillo. It was fully booked when we stayed and we noticed many walk inns were turned away. Free coffee at reception in the morning.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Nr H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse R, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Camarillo, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are definitely located next to the Premium Outlet stores and love to hear from our guests about their experiences at our location. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay while visiting Good Nite Inn Camarillo. Cannot wait to welcome you once again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the Inn for 2 weeks and had a very pleasant stay. The staff were very pleasant and polite in a nice relaxing room. I would come back here again as it really suits my needs. Just one recommendation is a cooler to keep the water cool

Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
Thank Aiodhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesse R, General Manager at Good Nite Inn Camarillo, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2018

Thank you for selecting the Good Nite Inn Camarillo! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating. I have shared your review with our entire team. Please come back soon!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews