We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay at for a great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Irwindale, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Nice place to stay at for a great price!”
Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

I stayed here in Nov 16th and I liked my stayed. The room was clean, I had a fireplace and it was quiet. The hallway carpet might need some updating but there was nothing wrong in my room. I had a great stay. Adela the housekeeper is very nice! Will recommend this hotel to friends and family!!! They also have breakfast in the morning! :)

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

474 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    92
    88
    87
    91
    116
See reviews for
174
100
41
99
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

I love Trip Advisor and the Baymont, just checked in and was greeted by Nancy and Sudartson! Friendly, Professional and Fun exceeding all of my expectations. The room is big with a fireplace and king size "very" comfortable bed for a couple in their 60's. Love the 3 sash windows, lots of lamps, fridge, microwave, vanity separate from bath & toilet. Very quiet room on back side of hotel. Great trip to Oxnard in December xo. *****

Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank guyalexander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guerneville, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Great place to stay while I was working in the area. Surprisingly large room with coffee table. Large desk had ergonomic chair that made long hours on my laptop easy (free WiFi of course). Free hot breakfast cooked-to-order a real treat. Free evening nachos filled me up. Staff helpful, especially Sutharson, who loves his job and went out of his way to make sure I loved my stay. Had a nice chat with other guests in the hot tub.
This is an older hotel so if you're used to spotless carpets and shining fixtures, this might not be the place for you. But everything was clean, the room service excellent. You won't find rooms this large in a newer hotel at this price. Great value!

Room Tip: ask if one of the larger rooms is available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank radiodave2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manteca
2 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Breakfast ..excellent. Tub in room has disgusting grout. Air conditioner/heater....extremely noisy. Corners not too clean...personnel excellent. Need new pillows.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Frances K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camarillo
3.0 mi away
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
Good Nite Inn Camarillo
#3 of 10 in Camarillo
679 reviews
2.4 mi away
Best Western Camarillo Inn
Best Western Camarillo Inn
#2 of 10 in Camarillo
350 reviews
2.3 mi away
Days Inn Camarillo - Ventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Camarillo
6.0 mi away
Courtyard Camarillo
Courtyard Camarillo
#4 of 10 in Camarillo
181 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn, Oxnard/Camarillo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites

Property: Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites
Address: 1405 Del Norte Rd, Camarillo, CA 93010-8437 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > California > Camarillo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Camarillo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites located right off the Central Ave Exit off the 101 HWY is a Wyndam Property.Rooms are spacious and suite-like.Full Complimentary Breakfast.Cooked by a professional cook,Continental Breakfast served daily. No friendlier staff will greet you like our 24 hour staff greeting you warmly at check in and wishing you well upon check out.Free Wi-Fi.Outdoor Pool, spa, outside showers. 24 hour delicious hot coffee, Evening Snack Hour, microwave, refrigerators in room, blow dryers,alarm clocks and 24 hour reception desk. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Camarillo Executive Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camarillo Country Inn And Suites
Camarillo Country Inn & Suites Hotel Camarillo
Country Inn Camarillo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing