We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I like it.”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #27 of 203 Restaurants in Camarillo
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
oxnard
Level 6 Contributor
230 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“I like it.”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Lot of really good ideas for food. it is different and very tasty. I really look forward to going and trying something new. not your same old sandwich joint.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank steve and lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    33
    5
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thousand Oaks, California
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great option in a time crunch”
Reviewed December 20, 2012

This is one of the best lunches if you are on a time schedule. The food is prepared fresh, and healthy options are available. The price is affordable for the quality of the food. I suggest any of the soups and the fuji apple chicken salad.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camarillo, California
Level 6 Contributor
586 reviews
261 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 275 helpful votes
“Soups are great”
Reviewed October 1, 2012

The onion soup is worth the effort of going to the Camarillo Premium outlets. My daughter enjoys the turkey sandwich and my wife and I enjoy the soups and salads.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cavydad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 292 helpful votes
“Bland and overpriced”
Reviewed July 21, 2012

Every time I eat here I have the same reaction: Bland food over priced. I don't get this chain at all. The same salad can be gotten at Wendy's or Carl's junior for a fraction of the price and less wait...

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael-and-Jose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ventura County, CA
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best scones in town.”
Reviewed May 12, 2012 via mobile

The food here is bland. The scones are the only good item they have but they are overpriced.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank longbrdpam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing