We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Large outlet near Ventura

This mall is quite close to Ventura we had no plans to visit this however our trip to channel... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2021
DPMMumbai
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Outlet stores and covid regulations are closely monitored and enforced and I reallly liked that. Friendly and helpful se

Outlet stores and covid regulations are closely monitored and enforced and I reallly liked that... read more

Reviewed December 14, 2020
lizgem6
via mobile
Read all 1,084 reviews
  
Reviews (1,084)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveler rating
584
361
111
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
584
361
111
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet stores tory burch great place to shop los angeles nike freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
215 - 220 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2016

Living pretty close to this outlet we visit it regularly.
Mainly the special deals are the reason we shop here.
Plenty of shops to visit and parking space was also no issue for a Tuesday afternoon.
It looks all nice and clean and is easy accessible from either highway 101 or the coastal highway 1. Depending on your needs you might spend some hours here. Sometimes its very busy with bus loads of tourist, mainly form Asia. This can cause some frustration when you have to wait in line.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Arno0571
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2016

A huge range of shops in this complex. We arrived at 1pm and we're still shopping at the close at 9pm, we needed an overnight stay to continue the following day! Not so much for young teenage girls but lots of designer stores for the guys. My son had a ball, he's 15 and loved all of the designer names. Would definately return on our next visit to LA.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 142Anonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2016 via mobile

....... but with more walking involved. Never been to one of these places where we've got back in the car to drive to another shop. Very strange. Get a map when you arrive. Prices don't seem that cheap, the special offers aren't that great, so in that respect, very much like the rest.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank simoncG9073HE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

I would say this is just as great as any other premium outlet center. It's exactly what you expect it's a new facility we've even brought our foreign exchange student in the past from Japan. She loved it❣❣❣you get your obligatory coach 20% off coupon when you walk in the coach store it was great! Exactly what I expected...nice big shopping center. You may need to move your car a few times it's pretty big

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

It is a great place to find premium shopping and good prices. I am fortunate to live very close, but this is always the first place I come before going anywhere else. It can get super busy around holidays and weekends, but if you can do during the week it's much better.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank 125heidit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews