We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Overprice subs”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Jersey Mike's Subs

Jersey Mike's Subs
Ranked #136 of 199 Restaurants in Camarillo
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Seating, Takeout
Description: At Jersey Mike's, we offer a sub above - one that's measured in more than inches or seconds 'til served. We carefully consider every aspect of what we do - every slice, every sandwich, every store - we provide our customers with sustenance and substance too.
Camarillo, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Overprice subs”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2014

My son loves to eat sandwiches. We pass by at the place which on our way home. It's lunch time and you can tell the place is expensive because there's only a couple of people eating. For the price of the footlong we bought, you can double it somewhere else.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Soli824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    3
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Camarillo, California
Level Contributor
529 reviews
233 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 266 helpful votes
“Great franchise sandwiches”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

I shy away from sandwiches prepared by franchises, but I make the exception for Jersey Mikes. The meat is sliced in the stores and the bread is prepared daily. The sandwiches, especially the turkey and cheese with all the fixings always tastes great.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cavydad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oxnard
Level Contributor
224 reviews
133 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
“The way you like it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Better than subway. In every way so much better. Right in the harbor sit outside and enjoy the view. fresh and televisions too.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank steve and lisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camarillo, California, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Subs”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

Good food, some better than Subway, price is higher than most subs,

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camarillo, California, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“#13 is melts in your mouth delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2012

I highly reccomend the #13 Mike's way! Great cure for a hang over as well.

Helpful?
Thank Cassie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jersey Mike's Subs also viewed

 

Been to Jersey Mike's Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing