We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$135
View deal
Expedia.com$135
Priceline$135
Hotels.com$135
Travelocity$135
Vio.com$135
travelup.com$152
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,183)
Filter reviews
2,183 results
Traveler rating
722
823
402
142
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
722
823
402
142
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge san francisco nice hotel view of the bay self parking room key convenient location stayed one night shuttle service an early flight airport convenience trail california freeway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
770 - 775 of 2,183 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Good hotel, great room very clean. Only problem was shuttle bus pick up was a long wait 45-50minutes.... Staff was very good, the restaurants had a pretty good menu. We love having the Hilton honors lounge. Only problem is they ran out of food for breakfast but they gave us the option of going to the restaurant for breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank alexandermc2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is not as close to airport as many other popular choices. Shuttle service was slow and left us waiting in hot sun on crowded narrow sidewalk for almost 45 minutes at airport. Aloft and Westin hotel shuttles were by far most frequent. BTW. $50 dollar extra charge for incidentals at check in. Refunded later if no extra charges to room. Wanna be chic hotel is not. Expensive and not special.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2016

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. Feedback from our guest provides us with valuable information and the opportunity to improve our guests’ experience.

I apologize for the short comings of our shuttle service. Our shuttle service is scheduled to provide pickups approximately every twenty minutes and failure to do so is rare and possibly traffic related. Regardless, I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience you experienced.

Be assured we will work very hard to ensure similar issues are not repeated.

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

For a fast, yet complete continental-style meal, you can't better the restaurant in-house!!! We had filet mignons medium rare. The server accommodated our special requests for vegetables. The serve did not charge us extra for our preferences. Truly awesome.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Carol F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
The_GM_HiltonSFO, General Manager at Hilton San Francisco Airport Bayfront, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2016

Thank you for kind words regarding your dining experience. I will be sure to share them with our Food & Beverage team.

Please come back and see us again soon.

Regards,
John C. Kellites / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Close to the airport with free transportation. Friendly staff, nice restaurant, great trail along the bay to walk and watch the lineup of planes as they land at SFO. Only difficulty was with the wireless internet signal in the room, but they upgraded me to premium without charging me.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank R2826AQteresaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Stayed here one night waiting for a connecting flight. Room was nice, tidy and clean. Staff were friendly. I found the bed quite on the soft side and struggled to sleep but given I was also competing with jet lag this might not be such a big issue normally.

The hotel was about 10 minutes shuttle bus ride from the airport and the hotel provides a shuttle bus that runs every 20 minutes included in the room. This was great as we had an early flight and this service started from 4am.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EveBonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews