We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a Night Cap”

Priscilla's Coffee Tea & Gifts
Ranked #1 of 6 Coffee & Tea in Burbank
Price range: $1 - $20
Restaurant details
Cape May, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great for a Night Cap”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

My husband I I were walking one evening and decided to have a night cap with Coffee and tea. Great service, cafe tables outside to enjoy the evening. This place also had pastries. Not sure about a food menu, we only went for the night cap.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marla U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    17
    4
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just like home but better....”
Reviewed August 10, 2013

I meet friends and business associates several times a week because Priscilla's is casual, comfortable, reasonable, the service is friendly and efficient, the coffee is great and the pastries fresh and delicious. Always clean and well kept I know that every time I introduce someone to Priscilla's they will become a customer. The couple who own Priscilla's care about their establishment, care about their staff, and care about their patrons and it shows.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sromeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“What a wonderful way to spend an hour or so.”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

This small, cute, friendly coffee shop is very close to Warner Bros studio and I visited one early morning when I arrived an hour or more early for the 8.30 tour as I wanted to avoid LA morning traffic . The service was wonderful, the coffee and muffin excellent and it was great place to watch a little slice of LA local life.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Foodlover0769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Ranchos, NM
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“so much better than the other nationwide coffeeshop !”
Reviewed March 10, 2013

local, neighborhood feel. very fresh and tasty pastries, excellent coffee. highly recommend! we were greeted like friends and many smiles.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank BibbsAndConnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Coffee in Burbank and surrounding area”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Their coffee and food items are the best and the customer service is superb!!!! I would highly recommend going there for anyone is the Burbank area. The parking can be a little tricky, but try behind the coffee shop.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ccfamily22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Priscilla's Coffee Tea & Gifts also viewed

 

Been to Priscilla's Coffee Tea & Gifts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing