We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“LATRIP”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Burbank Airport
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Write a Review

810 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    73
    122
    200
    186
    229
See reviews for
311
124
65
205
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marina Del Rey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This is the worst hotel - I can't believe it's a Ramada...no water pressure, had to walk down the hall to get on the internet ( high speed, yeah right ) ancient rooms that claimed to be 'recently remodeled' - awful...my bed had a 'sink hole' in it...spun it around to try a different spot..the area under the bed smelled like cat pee...the courtyard was 'under renovation' - though the two times I stayed at this property ( i went back because it was cheap and to give it a second chance ) the pile of lumber and building trash that was in the courtyard never moved nor did I see any workers doing anything...parking was horrible, low rent 'meetings' going on, taking up all of the parking for the hotel guests...Ramada should really do some quality control on this property, it's making them look really bad...front desk staff was nice, that's about it...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 2, 2013

We went to this Ramada and warning to all DO NOT STAY HERE it is dirty Cockroach droppings everywhere and cockroaches. Black mold in the bathroom and just horrible conditions why Ramada allows this they should be embarrassed and ashamed.

Room Tip: DO NOT STAY HERE Have Photos of all of it
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank U8171HDJay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Burbank hotels

Florianópolis, SC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Due to work schedule I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Do not expect any luxury since it is rather old and needs maintenance. Location is convenient and you may be able to get a good deal on the price.

Room Tip: Rooms in the upper floor are in bad condition. Even if travelling alone, choose the double bed type...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chyaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lompoc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Place was VERY run down. Bathroom tiles were coming up, ice machine did not work, parking was small and dicey (at best). The place had construction all over that had nothing to do with "renovating" but more like "temp-fixing" current problems. I would NOT ever stay there, nor will I ever recommend anyone going there. PLEASE over haul this hotel if you want to get better customers with money to spend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
648 reviews
2.2 mi away
Travelodge Burbank-Glendale
2.3 mi away
Portofino Inn Burbank
Portofino Inn Burbank
#13 of 20 in Burbank
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Burbank Airport
0.7 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Burbank Airport

Property: Ramada Burbank Airport
Address: 2900 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-2522
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Burbank Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing