We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed January 20, 2011

I have stayed in this hotel two weeks out of every three for the last seven months while I completed a project nearby. The staff have been tremendously customer focused, they are friendly and pleasant, and they have together made my continuous travel much more bearable. The people are friendly and helpful and have without a doubt been the high point of my stays there.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reluctant_Roadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2011

Dear Guest, on behalf of the entire staff, thank you for your kind words in recognition of our ‘stars behind the scene’. We take appreciate you choosing to stay with us during your project and take great pride in providing for our extended stay groups. The backbone of Hampton’s philosophy is to provide comfortable surroundings, friendly service along with fresh and clean beds for our guests, every time. We genuinely appreciate you sharing your experience with our friends on TripAdvisor; and, can’t wait to share another one with you, the next time your travel brings you to Southern California.
“We love having you here” – Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

849 - 855 of 894 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2011

My husband and I stayed the night after a party so we would not have to drive. When we checked in to the hotel we were amazed at how friendly and helpful the staff was.
Once we got to our room we were quite pleased to have such an elegant room. The SPA TUB was FABULOUS!! Our night was great thanks to the staff and wonderful accommodations!

Melinda M.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melinda1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2011

Dear Melinda M., we thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Burbank Hampton. Our whirlpool suites are especially unique to our property and are very proud of our commitment to providing comfortable surroundings, friendly service as well as fresh and clean beds. Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with our friends on TripAdvisor. We look forward seeing you the next time your travel brings you to Southern California.
“We love having you here” – Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2011

This was a great place to stay. We checked in on Christmas night and the people were so nice. The hotel was decorated and they had just put out the cookies. They tried to find us a place to eat but unfortunately the only thing open in the area was a McDonald's. The one problem we had was fixed immediately. The breakfast area gets really crowded so you might want to time when to go.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank treinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2011

Dear Guest, thank you for making us our hotel of choice during the Holiday season. We love baking our delicious fresh cookies with milk for our guests and hope that you enjoy it as much as we do! Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with our friends on TripAdvisor. We look forward seeing you the next time your travel brings you to Southern California.
“We love having you here” – Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2010

Arrived at hotel about 8 pm, greeted by being the "Guest of the Day"! We are Hilton Honors members, but we had never been "Guest of the Day" before. We had our own parking stall and a gift food basket. That was such a nice touch when we checked in!!!
We love to stay at Hampton Inns because of the free wireless internet (I have teenagers!) and the complimentary breakfast in the morning. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. This location is convenient for anyone flying out of Burbank airport and also for anyone staying the Hollywood area.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hellokittyluver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2011

Dear Guest, congratulations on being awarded our Guest of the Day! We take great pride in providing friendly service, comfortable surroundings and clean rooms all at a great price for value. Our free internet, breakfast and shuttle to the Burbank Airport make our hotel one of the best in the area for traveling with your family. We hope you got to see the many local attractions Burbank has to offer and welcome you and your family to stay with us the next time your travels bring you to the Southern California area.
“We love having you here” – Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2010

The Hampton Inn & Suites in Burbank, lives up to its excellence. I have stayed in many posh hotels before, this hotel met ALL of my expectations and more! Beautiful rooms, Clean, Spacious, Great customer service, i had everything i needed to make this my "home away from home", especially with the delicious complementary breakfast i received. I will send all of my clients there to stay and will only stay there myself. There sales staff is beyond amazing, a special thank you to Rick Simpson and Jennifer Smith, not only were you wonderful to me, but to all of my clients who have stayed there as well.. Thank you for being the best and making my stay unforgettable.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CHEFSEV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2011

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words to our wonderful Sales team. We take great pride in providing friendly service, comfortable surroundings and clean rooms all at a great price for value. Our rooms and beds are fresh and clean to recharge your mind and our breakfast is freshly prepared to give you a great start to the morning. Your 100% satisfaction is what we strive for and we welcome you and your clients to come and stay with us anytime you need a “home away from home”.
“We love having you here” – Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2010

I had a booking at this hotel and due to unforeseen and unfortunate circumstances was unable to make my trip. The management at this hotel were not only helpful, they were friendly, caring and the utmost in professionalism in dealing with my cancellation. I have friends in the area and so don't need to stay at a hotel but will make a point of staying here during my next visit just because they were so nice! This is the way a hotel should be managed and I hope Hampton Inn's corporate offices pay attention to the talent of this team and how they communicate with their guests.

Stayed: October 2010, traveled solo
Thank Kristina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2011

Dear Guest, we are grateful for your kind words towards our amazing staff and management. We do recognize there are unforeseen events that prohibit our guests from actually staying with us and we try our best to accommodate under the circumstances. We are glad that we were able to accommodate to your situation and would love to have you stay with us the next time your travels bring you to Burbank. Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your experience with our friends on TripAdvisor. We hope to see you again the next time your travel brings you to Southern California.
“We love having you here” – Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2010

The staffs were so great and helpful when I first come in the hotel. The room was nice and I also got a greeting card from the manager as a HH gold member. The breakfast was full of different fresh choices. The only downside is the limited hotel parking spaces. However, I parked my car cross the street and it was safe.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jmly00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
669 reviews
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
3.0 mi away
Safari Inn
Safari Inn
#3 of 20 in Burbank
704 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
#2 Green Hotel in Burbank
Price Range: $172 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing