We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #3 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Anchorage, Alaska
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Standard”
Reviewed April 14, 2010

A fine stay in a chain hotel. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast. You know what you're getting.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lost_Weekenders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    489
    232
    80
    28
    25
See reviews for
369
115
64
238
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2010

We just wanted to thank you for your professionalism & making each of us feel so important/special from the time we arrived until the time we left (3/19/10 - 3/22/2010). Soon after we arrived there, your friendly housekeeping stopped by to make sure we had plenty of supplies. Each evening when we came in the lobby a warm welcome of cookies & milk were waiting for us. You really went all out when you gave us a party our last night!! The food, drinks, centerpieces, & games were all so nicely arranged! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!!!! The hotel was in excellent condition, very clean, & comfortable. We hope to stay with you in all our future visits & will definitely recommend you to our contacts.

  • Stayed March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Genia65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2010

We stayed at the Hampton in Burbank (near the airport) and it was perfect. It is close to the freeway and close to many shops and restaurants. It was affordable, new, clean and I didn't have one complaint. They have snacks set out in the evenings =), free breakfasts and the staff was wonderful and very friendly! We did have a concern being close to the airport, but it was not a problem. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mare1322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
Level 6 Contributor
107 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2010

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was outstanding!!! Marie...Darlene.. you are the best. Thanks for the early check in ...thanks for the birthday party and everything else! The business center for my research for my degree..the hot tub for relaxation and the breakfast that was satisfying. Back here in the snow of Chicago I can only wish I were there! Ms.Padilla you have a staff that goes above and beyond!

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mjrdnx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank
1 review
Reviewed January 25, 2010

I am our company's travel planner and use this Hampton Inn all of the time. Whenever we have travelors visiting our office I book them the because of the cheap and great meeting rooms and free breakfasts, even though it is a bit out of the way of our company. Everyone always loves it and they request the Hotel over and over again. I finally got to stay there my self and was impressed by the rooms and how convenient they make everything.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BargainBonanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, CA
2 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2010

My fiancé and I were looking for a romantic, overnight getaway, but didn’t want to travel too far from home. We were also looking for something affordable. What we found, was The Hampton Inn and Suites in Burbank, California. A fairly new hotel, it was close to everything we needed. There were great restaurants nearby. There were tons of shopping, and an abundance of movie theatres. We got the romance package, which included champagne, chocolates, and a room full of flowers. The hot tub in our suite was a nice touch and made our evening really romantic. It was also nice to come back to a comfy bed, after dinner and a walk in town. The staff is amazingly friendly. There is ample parking under the hotel. We had free fresh-baked cookies the afternoon of our arrival, and a complimentary breakfast the morning we check out. The waffle maker was really popular! Even though we are local, it was nice to know that the hotel was so close to the Burbank Airport. We’ll be recommending it to all of our out-of-town friends and family. When we got back to our apartment, we felt relaxed and refreshed. And, the best part is, we didn’t have to drive too far or spend a ridiculous amount of money to feel that way.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank evilredhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2010

The hotel is conveniently located near the Burbank Airport and is not far from other great attractions in the Los Angeles area. Burbank is a very safe city and is just north of Los Angeles. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and the free parking is a big plus. The rooms are very spacious, quiet, and clean. Overall, a great place to stay!

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bonnie624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
632 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport
3.8 mi away
The Tangerine
The Tangerine
#2 of 20 in Burbank
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing