We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 5, 2014

the staff at this hotel will bend over backwards to make your stay the best it can be. Jesse the shuttle driver will take you wherever you need to go AND pick you back up. And the front desk staff is top shelf

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jloewer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (880)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

625 - 631 of 880 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2014

Every one was so nice and kind. It was very clean and room smelled very good. Had a great experience staying at Hampton inn &suites. Had a nice guy by the name of Jesse B if I can remember he provided great customer service and was so nice and kind overall wonderful experience. Hampton is 100% in customer service can't wait to go back again soon

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis19981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

Complementing the excellent facility, the hotel staff was fantastic. Well trained, attentive and responsive. The breakfast room and staff were one of the highlights. We have found our new residence for our yearly visit to the area.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Neal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We had some parking issues because we had a U-Haul trailer that we wished to drop during our stay. The valet staff went above and beyond to accommodate our unusual needs. The room was clean and comfortable. Our stay was very enjoyable!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brooke226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

This hotel is convenient. Right off of the highway and close to Hollywood. Zach at the front desk was great. Very helpful with printing maps and information. Hotel was clean, quiet, and had great hot complimentary breakfast. There is a valet parking fee but discounted with Hilton Rewards. They are quick to bring your car and very friendly there also. This is my go to hotel from now on!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank leslyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I rarely am negative about a Hampton Inn, but I have no choice on this particular hotel. Unfortunately, the main problems have nothing to do with the day-to-day operations.....It's all about the location:

- As mentioned in other reviews, the hotel pretty much overlooks I-5. A very, very busy and congested I-5, with lots of trucks. I had a top floor room that faced the interstate. I'm guessing they used the most soundproof windows available, but some noises cannot be eliminated. I could not block it out, mainly because.....

- The HVAC unit would not stay in "fan only" mode. This would have helped with the noise issues. No manner of button pushing and "on/off" operations would work.

- Parking is a hassle. When staying in a standard downtown hotel, I'm used to the valet-only paid parking route. However, I was unprepared to do this at a Hampton. However, it was only $6 a night.

Maybe I'm being unfair, and the problems above cannot be fixed by management, but they are worth mentioning. I will not be returning to this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the "Glenoaks Blvd" side of the hotel. Trust me.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank REtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Hands down the friendliest Hampton Inn I've ever stayed at. Maybe the friendliest Hilton property I've stayed at. Valet and registration people were all extremely helpful, kind and created a warm, welcoming environment.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
660 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport
3.0 mi away
Safari Inn
Safari Inn
#3 of 20 in Burbank
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#2 Green Hotel in Burbank
Price Range: $173 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing