We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Nearby Hotels
$219
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$248
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$250
$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$217
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$216
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Safari Inn, a Coast Hotel(Burbank)(Great Value!)
$225
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tangerine(Burbank)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Anabelle Hotel(Burbank)
$260
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$161
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (939)
Filter reviews
939 results
Traveler rating
516
263
88
35
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
263
88
35
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalet parkingburbank airportfor hilton honors membersfront deskfreeway sidevalet staffbreakfast staffhot breakfastthe breakfast areathe shuttle driveruniversal studiosclean roomsself parkfree shuttlebusy streetconvenient locationgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
721 - 726 of 939 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2013

The location is very easy accessible from the Burbank airport as well as the highway. The hotel stuff is helpful and friendly with any needs or questions. Mr. Mike (Mikayel) Damaryan helped us with our questions regarding directions to different locations.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Hera K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean and the service is excellent. The breakfast is the normal basics and it is free, has everything one needs for breakfast. The only negative is the costs to pay for parking, try the roadside parking. Location is very good and it's easy to get to all places in the area. This is where we will stay when we return to the area. Plenty of restaurants located in downtown Burbank and the parking is free in the downtown area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eric s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

The lobby and room were very nice but the "free" breakfast was very bad offering bacon and egg but the bacon was not pork but turkey and the egg was a dried out omelet with a little cheese inside. I was also surprised by the number of persons waiting to park my car. I was charged $15.00 per day to park but I was pressured to tip the person that took and returned my vehicle every time I left the hotel. I suggest that the hotel offer self parking.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Will at Universal City, CA, I searched for a Hampton Inn on-line and located Hampton, Burbank Airport, less than then (10) miles away. Check-in was a genuine pleasure From the valet, to the front desk and housekeeping, everybody was friendly and professional. The room was immaculate with all of the necessities.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ronald A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Booked last minute and with price in mind. Was one of the less expensive in the Hilton line in the area. Room was facing the freeway, but I could not hear the traffic. Room was clean and comfortable. Internet was free. Parking was extra (valet) unless you parked on the street.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews