We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hampton Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Ranked #4 of 20 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Excellent Hampton Inn. I was concerned because of the location and valet only parking, but all for not. The room opposite the freeway was extremely quiet and valet parking was very quick and friendly. The cost was only $10 per night for Hilton Honors members instead of the advertised $15. Breakfast room was very large and quality of food was great. I'd recommend the Hill Street Cafe only a block away. All of the staff I came into contact with were extremely friendly and helpful. Ranked #1 for Hampton in my book.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends and we appreciate you recognizing us as the BEST Hampton Inn!

Our comfortable and quiet facility, as well as our fresh and clean rooms make it easy for our guests to fall in love with Hampton. Our managers reception during the week, freshly baked cookies and milk every night and free shuttle service to Downtown Burbank are value added amenities that we are sure you will love!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn & Suites team we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels, and we look forward to the opportunity of serving your hospitality needs the next time you visit the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

702 - 708 of 894 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 22, 2013

This hotel surpassed all my expectations, especially in the customer service department. Everyone, from the valet staff to the front desk were great and wanted to make sure they could make your stay a nice one. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying here again for future visits.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends! It brings us great pride to hear that you recognize our hotel as your "Home Away From Home".

Each and every one of our team members take extreme pride in our ability to work together to facilitate the needs of our guests. Our team members routinely go above and beyond their scope of responsibilities to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service. We love that you are proud to recommend our hotel to your friends and appreciate the 5-star review on value, location, sleep quality, rooms and cleanliness!!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn & Suites team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and we look forward to welcoming you back to your "home away from home"!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Located minutes from Burbank Airport . Stayed here 11 days. The lobby is very pretty and the fron desk staff are the best. The rooms are very nice and breakfast is good but I didn't like that you had to valet park as the only option( they were fast getting my car).In a good location about a mile from downtown burbank where the are a lot of restaurants and shops but hard to find a parking place. Ask for a room on the mountain side on a higher floor nice to wake up in the morning to see the view,

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridgetpianos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends! We appreciate you recognizing our service and noticed that you truly enjoyed the quality of your sleep.

Each and every one of our team members take extreme pride in our ability to work together to facilitate the needs of our guests. Our team members routinely go above and beyond their scope of responsibilities to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service.

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

I really liked the newly laundered duvet cover on each bed. Overall the room was very clean and comfortable. Only parking is by valet but the valet staff were great. The breakfast was much better then the average fare.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends! We appreciate you recognizing our value added amenities, this is what separates us from other hotels in the area.

Each and every one of our team members take extreme pride in our ability to work together to facilitate the needs of our guests. Our team members routinely go above and beyond their scope of responsibilities to provide all of our guests with exceptional customer service. We love that you are proud to recommend our hotel to your friends and appreciate the 5-star review!!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has a good location that is close to the airport and next to woodbury university which is nice if you need to have quick access to the school ! The downside is that the breakfast could be of higher quality and the rooms are worn down . Overall I think that there might be a better choice of a hotel to stay in besides this one ...

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caligirl1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for sharing your comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends!

I'm so sorry that you felt the breakfast quality wasn't up to your standards. We have made important changes to how the food is prepared and we pay extra attention to the variety of items offered.

You'll be pleased to hear that the Hampton franchise has been paying attention to what our guests have been saying in regards to the quality and variety of breakfast items. Be on the lookout for mouth watering and delicious new breakfast items, to be unveiled in the next few months!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Los Angeles/ Burbank area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Everything was great except we had to use Valet parking that was an extra charge and wasn't necessary for our situation. Would stay there again if I needed a hotel in the area. Clean rooms. Quiet and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank DJ D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends. We appreciate your 5-star review on our rooms, sleep quality, cleanliness & service!

I apologize that your recent experience left you frustrated with our parking situation. Our ownership group is currently working on a solution to provide complimentary parking and improve the pool/spa area; however, in the meantime, valet parking has been implemented to provide Safe, Secure and Guaranteed parking, every time you arrive to the hotel.

Thank you again for your review and loyalty to Hampton hotels--- We love having you here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

this was a nice hotel our ac unit was kinda loud and the room next to us was very active. The hotel was in a good location there was a 711 right down the street. and a nice clean little mini fridg.!! Came in handy with my 2 year old's favorite snacks!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Erika F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BRBNK_Hampton_Suites, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Thank you for sharing your wonderful comments with our TripAdvisor circle of friends. We appreciate your 5-star review on our cleanliness & service!

Our mini-refrigerators always come in handy for those left over’s and late night snacks; but we are also genuinely concerned about your AC complaint so we followed up with the room you were staying in and performed maintenance on the unit to ensure it works properly for the next guest. In the future we would appreciate the opportunity to service the unit in your guest room, while you are still checked-in, so that your stay with us is to your 100% satisfaction.

For your reference, our Ownership group has already approved the replacement of several original air conditioning units, that were installed back in 2008 when we first opened, with brand new Quiet Series Amana digital PTAC units. We are really excited about this new upgrade to the guest rooms and have already heard so many great compliments about not hearing the noise coming from the I-5 Highway, please come back and let us know what you think!

From the entire Burbank Hampton Inn team, we appreciate your loyalty to the Hilton Family of hotels and we hope to see you the next time you are in the Los Angeles/ Burbank area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burbank hotels
2.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Burbank
Holiday Inn Burbank
#12 of 20 in Burbank
669 reviews
0.9 mi away
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport
2.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burbank Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Los Angeles Burbank/Downtown
3.0 mi away
Safari Inn
Safari Inn
#3 of 20 in Burbank
704 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport

Address: 7501 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504-1049
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Burbank
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#2 Green Hotel in Burbank
Price Range: $172 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing