We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Update for all”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McCormick & Schmick's Seafood - Burbank
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Riverside Drive
Sacramento, California
Level Contributor
38 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Update for all”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

We went to this place to eat our first night together and it was closed. And has moved!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank oleoiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    5
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Edmonds, Washington
Level Contributor
46 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“This restaurant is closed now”
Reviewed February 11, 2012

We went to eat there on Feb. 3 2012 and it was unfortunately closed

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank celticgypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California
Level Contributor
48 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Happy Hour Spot”
Reviewed January 6, 2012

One of the best happy hours in Burbank. Good selections. Great prices. Friendly staff. Outdoor patio is a shady alternative during the summer months.

Helpful?
Thank VanessaCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
104 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Good food and great service”
Reviewed November 11, 2011

We went for lunch and having not made a reservation was a little apprehensive as it seemed very busy. However we were seated straightaway by the friendly front of house. Unfortunately the 2 gentlemen on the next table were extremely loud and so we asked to be moved to a booth. Again this was no problem and we were moved without a fuss. Our waiter Scott was extremely helpful and friendly.
I chose the Alaskan Cod in Sam Adams batter which came with Cheasepeake fries.......I can honestly say this was the best fish & chips I have eaten since moving over to the States from the UK!
I liked the ambience, food, decor and service and would definately dine here again.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank pap1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good food, pleasant staff, nice decor”
Reviewed July 29, 2011

I hadn't been to a M & S for a number of years but still remembered how good the food was in the one in downtown Denver years ago. So we found our friends were coming to Burbank we decided to try the one here. Very enjoyable evening, nice wine selection, wonderful seafood, all in all a very nice time. We felt the potatoes served with the Lobster were a little skimpy but the Lobster was delicious and the staff was most accommodating. We will definately eat here again.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keliana_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McCormick & Schmick's Seafood - Burbank also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing