We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$188
$170
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$239
$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$220
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
$139
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Safari Inn, a Coast Hotel(Burbank)(Great Value!)
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn Burbank(Burbank)(Great Value!)
$129
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
42
23
9
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
23
9
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 85 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2013

This place is to pricey for what you get. Swimming pool the size of my bathroom at home. No hot tub, parking lot very hard to park a larger car as the area to turn in is very small. The clerk told us no breakfast for this price of $149. You have got to be kidding me! Only stayed here as it was late and was hard to find a room. Yes our mistake for not booking early. On the good side, it was nice and clean

Stayed: May 2013
1  Thank Lhung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We were staying only 3 nights in LA and 2 out of 3 we spend in this inn. It was near the highway but we didn't hear any noise inside of the rooms. Very standard Inn if you compare with others. we liked the neighborhood.
No breakfast. Away from the center hassle. Overall good impression.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nathalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

We had no idea what kind of hotel we were going to get when we booked last minute but we hit the jackpot with this one. Refurbished everything by the looks (and smell) of it (carpet, furniture, and bathroom). The rooms were modern, very clean, and the front desk was pleasant and courteous. The bed was a step up from anything you will find at a similarly priced hotel. Even though it is right off the freeway it is quiet and you can't hear any vehicles.

Sidenote: The AC almost works too well (brrrrr!).

Just down the road are a few places to eat including a Ralph's and Trader Joe's, not to mention a nice little walkable downtown only 2-3 miles away (Burbank?) with tons of restaurants, shops, and AMC theatre. This will probably become our go-to spot in the area in the future.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

I booked this motel the morning of travel to attend a funeral in LA. We did not arrive until 11pm. Check-in was quick and we were in our room within a couple of minutes. Lobby wasn't open at that hour, but night window was which didn't matter to us. I had been a little worried about the motel being in a not very good part of town, but the area was fine and location convenient since it is right by I-5. Please don't judge this motel by the exterior. The interior of the room was much better than I expected. There was coffee and a frig in-room; a flat screen tv too if that stuff matters to you. It was very clean and looked like it had been recently remodeled. The bed was very clean and much more comfortable than in most motels. I am putting their info in my phone...I would definitely book here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leslie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

This hotel is very clean and seems quite new. The rooms are large and the beds are comfortable. The AC could be a bit more recent as they only have a noisy setting hard to keep at night. We chose this hotel because it's very well situated to go see the Warner brothers Studios less than 10 minutes away. And considering the trafic jams we have encountered elsewhere it was a great plus. The staff is kinda weird but nice. The pool is too small and right next to the road to talk about it. The breakfast is very small and in a little corner of the reception. Overall a good night stay but not much more.

Room Tip: The lower level rooms might have a litlle less noise from the highway.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livings0ne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews