We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$142
$131
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$276
$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$197
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$221
$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Safari Inn, a Coast Hotel(Burbank)(Great Value!)
$187
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Inn Burbank(Burbank)(Great Value!)
$140
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveler rating
42
23
9
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
23
9
5
6
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 85 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Great place to stay and price is right. Very clean, new carpet in rooms, shampoo and conditioner great for my long hair... Nice linens,, 5 star quality and 4 pillows each big queen sized bed...coffee and juice in the morning. 15 mins from Staples and 20 mins from Pasadena for the Rose Bowl, And Stanford Won... great one night stay... Room 201. great .

Room Tip: Juice and coffee only in AM..Starbucks next block up.. get 2nd floor..
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sisdenise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

What a nice surprise to find a motel with brand new decor, comfortable beds, and a great location! I was concerned since the freeway is right off the I-5 Freeway and on Alameda that we would hear the traffic but the room as so quiet and comfortable. Office staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: If you are worried about noise get a room away from the freeway area. We did and could not hear it at all.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawnsternaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

We had a reservation for 1 night. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. It is convenient to the Warner Brothers Studio Tour. The front desk clerk even gave us the address of one of their other properties and told us we could park there if we had any trouble parking at Warner Brothers. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank backnforth2nfro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Looked for a place to stay when we visited Hollywood on a road trip. Not too far from Hollywood and highland while driving but too far to walk definitely. The place was one of the cheaper rooms I could find online but the rooms were very clean. Everything looked pretty new. Bathroom had no mold or dirt. There was a mini fridge. Only thing that remotely went wrong was the ice machine wouldn't give us ice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012

The Burbank Inn was a good location near the freeway and close to theme visits (Universal Studios). The Inn had comfortable big beds. A fefridgerator, hair dryer and iron was useful. the swimming pool could use

Room Tip: get orgsnised. Breakfast consists of juice snd coffee or tea. I stayed 3 nights and my sister pictured me up that was different.I had some errands and they were so helful with maps and advise. It was lovely evening and a sound sleep.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews