We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service, ridiculous prices!”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #22 of 235 Restaurants in Buena Park
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Queen Creek, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good service, ridiculous prices!”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

While the wait staff and food were exactly what you would expect from Fridays, expect to pay about twice the usual rate for food! Other than that, great location and good food!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Christy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    47
    39
    20
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rochester, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“good food and great service”
Reviewed May 20, 2014

We stopped in to grab a beer and some food before we hit the hot tub. Had great service and some really good food. We will be back again when we are back in the area.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norfolk
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Had one evening meal here and was disappointed. I thought it was greasy, but my son enjoyed his food. The table wasn't that clean and there was a strong smell of horse manure from the park.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank chippy378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chipping Ongar, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“So friendly”
Reviewed May 17, 2014

We had lunch here and the staff were so friendly and helpful Justin was our Waiter and he was very prompt and efficient, the food was good too apart from the fact that my Fries were cold but my Hubby's were boiling hot I did pass this onto Justin and he offered me some more Fries but by this time I had already eaten the rest of my lunch.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Ynez, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food and a lot of fun”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Staying @ the Knotts Hotel. We don't have a TGI Fridays any where near where we live,so it was great to try it. See ads on TV. It was great & a fun place, busy, but still great service. & very good food. Glad we choose to eat there. Short walk from Knotts Hotel

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Phill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing