We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service & Food!!!”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #23 of 235 Restaurants in Buena Park
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Prince Rupert, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Service & Food!!!”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

After a day at the park who wouldn't want to be under an outdoor heater eating and drinking fresh fare with friends watching the lit up Ghost rider zoom by! The service was very very wonderful! I would definitely return! Contrary to popular belief its quite kid & big group! The food was great and the drinks kept coming! Loved it!

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hannahkomadina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

164 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    46
    39
    20
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Torrington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“TGI”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

We were at Knotts Berry and we decided to try TGI Friday very nice place waiters were very respondsive to our needs while we ate.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle, Idaho
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beware menu not the standard TGIF menu”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Food and service were very good. Menu not standard TGIF menu. No 2for items, all you can eat soup/salad and fajitas. Music was a bad choice for family establishment located next to Knott's Berry Farm.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Killinski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Familiar and tasty”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

Found the Tgi Fridays while were out of town on business. Was nice to know we would have a good meal, and we did.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelers723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Artesia, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“knotts/Tgi Fridays Grub”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

No thanks too expensive, good food but wasnt enough to get me started ....why charge so much??? hum... ur better off at the chicken restaurant with a hefty portion including pie....so TGIF..no thanks....no gd location or prices

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank ymorrow2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing