We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food for a low price!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paul's Place

Paul's Place
Ranked #7 of 230 Restaurants in Buena Park
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
44 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Good food for a low price!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

We stayed next door at the Good Nite Inn Hotel and ate here once for breakfast and once for dinner. Casual atmosphere, food is cheap, tastes good and there is a wide variety for groups with varying tastes.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ringmaster_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    29
    12
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
East Liverpool, Ohio
Level Contributor
60 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellant food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

You order your food at a counter like McDonalds or Burger King but they bring the food to your table. The price was fair, the portions huge. We had breakfast here everyday for 4 days! I would eat here again!!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We loved it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

As a family traveling from out of town, we were looking for something local to eat for dinner. We were pleasantly surprised here. The food was really good and the price was fair. We would highly recommend this place.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank WifeofJamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Level Contributor
45 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Don't get the hype”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

We saw lots of people here and decided to give it a try. We tried three different burgers and weren't impressed. Calling this gourmet is a real stretch.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank GetawayGang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heber City, Utah
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for the price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2013

The food was great and very inexpensive. It says gourmet fast food and that's exactly what it is. Very fast service and big portions, this was the place to go for breakfast before hitting Disneyland.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rodriguez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paul's Place also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to Paul's Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing