We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“It was a difficult check-in process. There was no iron and...” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Buena Park

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Days Inn Buena Park
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Buena Park
Buena Park
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was a difficult check-in process. There was no iron and...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 6, 2014

It was a difficult check-in process. There was no iron and ironing board in the room. The soda/water machine was out of order. Cleanliness was very questionable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

696 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    162
    183
    132
    136
See reviews for
362
117
61
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buena Park, California, United States
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

The room was comfy and cozy and the employees were really friendly. My mother statyed here after her home was burned. Love that they could have coffe all day long. Breakfast covered only lunch n dinner needed.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JiLynda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Thank you for selecting the Days Inn Buena Park and thank you for your wonderful review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.Thank you for your continued feedback,as it helps us continue to provide the high level of service you deserve. Thank you again for choosing our property and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portland,oregon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights last weekend..The outside of the hotel didn,t look too good but when I got into my room it was great.Clean,comfy and the front desk was wonderful. Parking was good too& free. The only complaint was the noise by the freeway-but that was not the hotels fault.All and all it was good and would stay here again.

Room Tip: get one away from freeway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank skiddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica P, Manager at Days Inn Buena Park, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Buena Park and thank you for your wonderful review.
We are glad hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on next year show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
0.6 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#3 of 18 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#1 of 18 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 725 reviews
1.2 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 18 in Buena Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Portola Inn and Suites
Portola Inn and Suites
#16 of 18 in Buena Park
3.5 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
0.5 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Buena Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Buena Park

Property: Days Inn Buena Park
Address: 7121 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1833 (Formerly Red Roof Inn Buena Park)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 Hotels in Buena Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Buena Park 2*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A warm California welcome awaits you when you visit the Days Inn Buena Park hotel, located in sunny Buena Park, CA. Conveniently located off SR-91, our 100% non-smoking hotel is pleased to offer many popular amenities, such as free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi, in order for your stay to be as convenient and comfortable as possible. Start your day with an invigorating swim in our outdoor heated pool, followed by a relaxing soak in our hot tub. Guests staying at the Days Inn Buena Park hotel also enjoy the new pillow top mattresses, daily complimentary coffee, tea and USA Today, located in our relaxing lobby. One mile from Knott's Berry Farm & 10 minutes to Disneyland & California Adventure. Discount coupon available for certain local restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Buena Park Hotel Buena Park
Buena Park Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing