We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Buena Park
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (977)
Filter reviews
977 results
Traveler rating
112
209
252
172
232
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
112
209
252
172
232
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
897 - 902 of 977 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeffersonKim, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JeffersonKim, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I asked for a room on the 1st floor and got it, very impressed.
room smelled of cigerette pretty strong.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ricardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffersonKim, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2012

Thank you for your review. I have posted a Video Response on our main website in the "Reviews" section.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

the rooms are dirty, not clean towels and you hear the freeway all night and your neighbors. staff is rude and unhelpful. there has been at least two car breakins two a week, what was not disclosed to us. There is not security monitoring the place. Polilce are out here regularly for this reason. The hotel staff refuse to take responsibility. Women have been raped due to the officer . My husband and I stayed here for two night and our Mercedes was brokenn into - window smashed and everything taken out. The manager was rude and unhelpful and disn't disclose that there has been breakin every week....and he could not be understood due to his accent.....Is he illegal????. Please find another hotel. Filthy, smelly and if you own a decent car expect it to be broken into and have your regestration taken off your license place.. VERY UNHELPFUL STAFF.Very unhelpful staff . LOOKS AS IF THIS PLACE IS FOR ILLEGAL ALIENS TO HIDE OUT, KIDS EVERYWHERE, WITH PUPPIES RUNNING AROUND...STAY AWAY FOR YOUR OWN SAKE.....IT NOT WORTH SAVING A FEW DOLLARS. IT SHOULD BE DEMOLISHED WHERE IS IMMIGRATION. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO CALIFORNIA....TURNING INTO A THIRD WORK COUNTY...horrible

Room tip: Do not stay here, illegal mexicans that do not speak spanish, people are rapped, and cars our broken into at least twice a week. Please check this with the Buena Park police.
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank susie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffersonKim, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2012

Video Review Response posted on our Days Inn Knott's Berry Farm main website under the "Blog / Reviews" section.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I stayed here for approximately 7-10 days, the rates are reasonable but the hotel really needs to be updated. The pool area is nice and always clean the maintenance man does a good job of keeping looking good. Agnes at the front desk is awful, gave me one price over the phone and when we went to check it was over $100 more!! She told me that I heard her wrong!! They make you get tickets for there extremely limited breakfast and most times we had to wait as the staff was down getting coffee or talking in the breakfast area. I understand Days Inn has taken over and I believe one of the first changes they need to make is with the staff starting with the manager and working there way down. Would never stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimalayas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeffersonKim, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Buena Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2012

Video Review Response posted on our Days Inn Knott's Berry Farm main website under the "Blog / Reviews" section.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews