We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Buena Park
Reviewed September 23, 2011

I don't normally stay in this grade hotel. I was pleasantly surprised. We stayed here to go to Knotts Berry Farm the next day so that we would not have to drive far first and would wake up fresh in the morning for a long fun day at the park. The hotel room was very clean and up to date. They served a WONDERFUL complimentary breakfast the next morning. It was on the same level that we have paid for before at Westins and the like. I would definitely stay here again for our next trip to Knotts. Great for familys and business travelers!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AquaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (316)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

291 - 297 of 316 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Krisya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Naissou77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank ashhilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank frankY7178CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ELopezC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Estuve en el 5to Piso y me encantaron las habitaciones
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank norabw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
1.3 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#3 of 19 in Buena Park
1,608 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
0.8 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 19 in Buena Park
259 reviews
0.6 mi away
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
1.4 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#2 of 19 in Buena Park
794 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park

Address: 7828 Orangethorpe Ave, Buena Park, CA 90621-3435 (Formerly Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Buena Park
#2 Family Hotel in Buena Park
Price Range: $123 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fairfield Inn & Suites is conveniently located near I-5 and I-91 freeways, minutes from Knott's Berry Farm, Medieval Times, Downtown Buena Park, Biola University, California State University-Fullerton and several other attractions. 7 miles from Disneyland and 15-20 minutes from some of Southern California's famous beaches. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North Hotel Buena Park
Fairfield Inn And Suites Anaheim Buena Park/Disney North
Hampton Inn Buena Park
Buena Park Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing