We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Close to Disney”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Buena Park
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nice hotel with a nice surprise breakfast. Great for families if children are small. The sleeper sofa was a bit dated, but did for the three nights. Staff was nice and accommodating. The pool was comfortable and the Jacuzzi was hot and relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LLL18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,500)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,032 - 1,038 of 1,501 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2013

Great place to stay for Knotts or Disney, superb amenities like free breakfast , free shuttle bus and wifi. Its a suite so you have plenty of room and there is a fridge. The temp in the room was a little hard to keep at a place that was comfortable but the room itself was large and had a separate sitting area from the bedroom. All rooms also have safes. You really could not find a better bet for your money and I would never hesitate to go back or recommend this property. pool and spa while crowded at times were always clean and usable. thanks for a great stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silversprings76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

My first review of a hotel. This is hotel is worthy of a good review. We redeemed our points for our stay. The Carlson people had us all messed up. I called the hotel and they fixed my right up. The free breakfast buffet saved us a lot of money with a family of 6. Also the managers reception was very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beavers4511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I was extremely impressed with the hotel. It is in a great location, easy to access all the tourist things but also close to the highway to be able to go to anywhere in Orange County (I was here for work).

Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, lots of space, all the things you could need. Plus has a nice pool, jacuzzi, exercise room.

The person at reception helped check me in and was very friendly, and the whole process was fast.

You get included a free breakfast which is a big buffet (eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, many fruit juices, coffee and a lot more). You can get your eggs cooked to style (omelet etc.) or quickly grab the scrambeled eggs from the buffet.

Wifi was also free. Parking was free.

Overall I'd give it a 4.5 star experience (the only minus .5 star might be that you can see a little wear on the elevators and things like that, so not a "perfect" 5 stars).

I'd highly recommend it. It's the nicest I've stayed in around this area so far.

Room Tip: When you check-in don't take your luggage as if your room is on back side easier to drive your c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

check in was easy , we requested a quiet room at the rear and they gave us one

room was nice , large bedroom with lots of storage , and another room with a sofa and table with chairs , microwave , fridge and sink , lots of towels in the bathroom and a selection of soaps etc, we had a sleep numbers bed which had a remote control to ajust firmness , i never managed to get it "nice" over 2 weeks ..wasnt a great bed from my experiance

id say the hotel is getting a little bit tired , you can see somethings are old but generaly its in good order and the maids do a nice job

free breakfast is just about okay ..nothing outstanding , be aware you have to ask for the sausage and bacon its kept under the counter

worst downside i found with this radisson is that they take in large bus partys , nearly every night (over 2 weeks)there was at least 2 buses ...so if youre expecting a quiet time by the pool you might not get it as there was often large groups of kids running around screaming with no adults supervising them , same again in the breakfast room

also its hard to use the elevators in the mornings as the maids share the same ones and squeeze in with thier cart which is a bit annoying and unproffesional

overall...good place to stay

comments to radisson ..would prefer to see more repairs /new furniture instead of managers free receptions

Room Tip: ask for a quiet room away from the pool area ....rooms at the rear on the 4th floor can see the disn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steveo3002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

This is the second time I stayed here. Perfect place. Reasonable prices and they do not nickel and dime you for everything. Free parking and internet and good free breakfast with a buffet or eggs cooked to order. Quiet place, great location. Will be going back.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank suzanne123434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed here three times and have had a great experience each time! The staff is very friendly and help full. Has free transportation to Disneyland and is across from Knotsberry Farms.next to Medieval times. Great breafast.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank timbranson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buena Park hotels
0.7 mi away
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
#2 of 19 in Buena Park
1,647 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
Courtyard Anaheim Buena Park
#6 of 19 in Buena Park
263 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Buena Park Hotel & Conference  Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
Good Nite Inn Buena Park
#1 of 19 in Buena Park
777 reviews
0.8 mi away
Best Host Inn
Best Host Inn
#3 of 19 in Buena Park
815 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Anaheim North/Buena Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park

Address: 7762 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1935
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Buena Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Buena Park
Price Range: $107 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park 3*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Carlson, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Suites Hotel Anaheim - Buena Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Buena Park
Radisson Buena Park
Buena Park Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing