We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Many choices” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pink's Hot Dogs - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pink's Hot Dogs
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Santa Clara, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Many choices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2013

Loved reading about all the different dogs, before making my choice. good for expanding my imagination.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank redorangewolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    12
    11
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las vegas, nevada
Level Contributor
113 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Something or everyone”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

My husband loves the chili dogs and chili cheese fries. I was happy to see healthier choices veggie dogs, chicken sands and turkey burgers. Great food and if ou have a knotts season pass you get a discount!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank 1955mickeyfans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bakersfield, California
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“not quite was its worked up to be”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2013

first of all, im not a huge hot dog lover but i had heard many things about this place so we gave it a try.... in my opinion, it was average. not bad but probably won't make a special trip all the way up there for just the hot dogs. but if im in the area i would give them a try again.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Claudia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A Great Dog”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

If you like Hot Dogs you definitely need to try Pinks. People wait in line to try these hot dogs. Not as good as Nathan's but definitely more variety.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie333_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

If you like hot dogs, you will love pinks! Lots of varieties and seriously fattening, delicious ingredients. A must have fast food stop in LA!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ularu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pink's Hot Dogs also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing